PreRish/KaRica AT #80|I Too Have a Heart and It Aches When I'm Wronged - Page 112

mythical thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

I'd drown myself in a bathtub if that ridiculously burnt and soiled saree even brushed my face a bit. 🤣

Surprisingly, it was spotless when it caressed his face and hair. 😆

Harpic followed by Hand Sanitiser, Lizol, dettol also wont be enough! Just Yuck!

@Bold - Thats because KSG would have thrown a fit if it wasn't immaculate!

ektamaddan42 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Hello friends new in this thread

I like preRish hope there trust start building from now from prena side to

Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ektamaddan42

Welcome to the AT! :)
durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I also want to add a little something.

Bajaj is this charming sexy age wine that ekta described. Bajaj is ruthless, always in control, manipulative and is secretive. Not to mention he is charming, handsome and respective of woman. Bajaj always win whatever problem he is in. He has every girl fawning over him. Married or unmarried. Those girls are too easy for him unlike P. Bajaj has never come across a girl who was not interested in him. As someone pointed out bajaj wants to be in that circle of people P loves and cares for. Which he will eventually. Because of A being around he is becoming more aware of his feelings and expressing it unlike before. If A wasn't around and it was just the two of them it might've been mutual between them with neither talking to the other. A indirectly made bajaj aware of his feelings for P. The same will go for bajaj when P will come across menaka. Because P doesn't have any legit competition she doesn't realize what she has got a husband. Menaka and A are both catalyst to make both realize what they feel for one another

Edited by durga33 - 5 years ago
1144721 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ektamaddan42

Hi

Welcome to the AT 😛

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kalank

I am still getting the feeling that hina will play it, it seems like they are trolling!

Aeda banake peda khilaenge yeh🤣🤣
Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mythical

Itne Bhi bure din nahi aye hain.... According to BTS, he's going for a visit... I was just ranting as the CVs are unimaginative and will just keep shoveling more kachra down our throats!

Shukar hai. I had read somewhere that he might shift and I almost screamed. Oh absolutely. We’d get everything you’ve described and much more. Just brace yourself and pray to god that he gives us strength to endure the kachra 😭

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Main aarahi hoon ruko

ektamaddan42 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

Welcome to the AT! :)

Thanks 😊

mythical thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: durga33

I also want to add a little something.

Bajaj is this charming sexy age wine that ekta described. Bajaj is ruthless, always in control, manipulative and is secretive. Not to mention he is charming, handsome and respective of woman. Bajaj always win whatever problem he is in. He has every girl fawning over him. Married or unmarried. Those girls are too easy for him unlike P. Bajaj has never come across a girl who was not interested in him. As someone pointed out bajaj wants to be in that circle of people P loves and cares for. Which he will eventually. Because of A being around he is becoming more aware of his feelings and expressing it unlike before. If A wasn't around and it was just the two of them it might've been mutual between them with neither talking to the other. A indirectly made bajaj aware of his feelings for P. The same will go for bajaj when P will come across menaka. Because P doesn't have any legit competition she doesn't realize what she has got a husband. Menaka and A are both catalyst to make both realize what they feel for one another

Favourite Sweets in your mouth!❤️

@StalkingCVs take some inspiration from this!!!