ishra_bestluv thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Agree with you.

Having watched Sikand previously has instilled this fear in us. I have seen YHM die slowly in front of my eyes.. and it was painful and deep down it still is like a sore...

but yes there no point clinging on to that fear and not enjoying the good bits now.

Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

A much needed post! 👍🏼 No one can say for sure the upcoming track will be handled well but the episode hasn’t even aired so we can’t say the opposite either. It’s all mere speculation and definitely a mood killer! Having healthy discussions on various scenes and tropes is one thing, but hating on a character or saying Ronakshi is over even before watching the episode is not needed. Compared to other forums, this one is pretty peaceful but yes we all need some positivity this week! Thank you for this post! Keep sharing your opinion because regardless of whether you are a new or veteran IF member, your opinion matters and can open up healthy conversation! Great post!

sabreen_06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

People r sacred of their past experience of shows..lets hope for best hope cvs prove us wrong and rohit dnt react rude with sona after raima pointing her to be reponsible for accident.

But i liked ur predication that it is possible that sona was victim that day and raima witnessed it

Amy142 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I think you are judging people, just like they are judging and speculating the upcoming track.

Everyone can put forth their opinions without judging or condemning what others feel in an open forum.

If you don't agree, no one is forcing you to. But calling the entire forum negative will not exactly change other people's mind or opinions.

If I am not wrong, i asked the people on the forum to wait and watch. But I did it in a more polite way. In any case, who cares, it's sikand 's show. It's bound to go downhill soon, let's just say, later than sooner. Not the other way round.

GirlWithWings thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amy142

I think you are judging people, just like they are judging and speculating the upcoming track.

Everyone can put forth their opinions without judging or condemning what others feel in an open forum.

If you don't agree, no one is forcing you to. But calling the entire forum negative will not exactly change other people's mind or opinions.

If I am not wrong, i asked the people on the forum to wait and watch. But I did it in a more polite way. In any case, who cares, it's sikand 's show. It's bound to go downhill soon, let's just say, later than sooner. Not the other way round.

Can you specify where I was being rude? so that I can edit my post and make it sound more polite. I haven't generalised the whole forum that's why I mentioned in my first few sentences " some people" and my post was specifically for those who are reaching to a conclusion about the track not those who are discussing or stating their opinions. Also my concern was only related to how the whole mood suddenly changed because of the track that is yet to air based on few stills. I never said that people here are disrespectful I have been lurking here from the start and have appreciated the balance and peace maintained here. This is one those rare forums where I haven't seen a single fan war so kudos to that hope it remains the same way in future. Sorry if I have hurt anyone with my post I didn't mean to disrespect anyone or stop anyone from posting their opinions. Just wanted to give some kind o pull to people who are already giving up and stating their disappointment based on few spoiler pics.

Edited by GirlWithWings - 6 years ago
G_for_Ganga thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Thanks for the buoyant post and welcome to the forum 🤗My only concern is that d lead pairs wil b in peril once Raima enters, though we have been let d Raima's arrival be known from d genesis of the show.....Why so much gloomyness on d forum regarding Raima's comeback from my POV is that RoNakshi d pair is having few of adversaries like Naren, Nishi (before Sona's deeds for Pooja unwrapping), or even Suman(she can ride back to askance depending on the situation) already..... Tbh, these menaces leave blemish effects or not at all impactful on RoNakshi as they wil face them off together unlike Raima who's gonna spring up b/w RoNakshi 🤔Unless either of RoNakshi have understood each other well enough to overcome Raima or whatever d twist involving Raima's accident close @ hand on 26th September...

We are all quite perceptive about the third angle story (thanks to itv shows) which is making us on the edge 😆... Lets wait nd watch for what binds Sona nd Raima on 26th September than just jumping the gun out of anxiety. .

columbia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Dude it’s a ITV show ..chill. The whole part and fun of having a forum is that people are going to comment from all sides. Frankly I have yet to come across a show that has not been butchered and sickand is well known from his show, NOTHING is guarantee including those comments that are spelling the end of the show and also those that are saying that the Cvs are going to do great job. The forum is there for exchanging views. End of the day a forum makes up for all types - members who watch, members who don’t watch members who watch sometimes members who love members who don’t... stay away from negativity or at least what you are perceiving as negative. The ones responsible for the mood will always be the makers of the show not the forum members, dissent is part of a healthy forum.

Chill yaar love love

WhtsinAname thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: columbia

Dude it’s a ITV show ..chill. The whole part and fun of having a forum is that people are going to comment from all sides. Frankly I have yet to come across a show that has not been butchered and sickand is well known from his show, NOTHING is guarantee including those comments that are spelling the end of the show and also those that are saying that the Cvs are going to do great job. The forum is there for exchanging views. End of the day a forum makes up for all types - members who watch, members who don’t watch members who watch sometimes members who love members who don’t... stay away from negativity or at least what you are perceiving as negative. The ones responsible for the mood will always be the makers of the show not the forum members, dissent is part of a healthy forum.

Chill yaar love love

True dt.

It's a forum...... people will discuss anything and everything .

Chill and enjoy the discussions😊

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

You have a point there but one can’t deny that makers are making a blunder by dropping misleading BTS pics. That’s the issue. Yes this show is different but so was the last one I watched. Makers eventually end up ruining it to gain TRPs. By doing this they don’t attract new audience like they expected but in turn loose the loyal audience who were watching due to the uniqueness of the show. The reason y everyone is so upset is that they know Rohit is fickle minded and all of us do connect with Sona at a deeper level coz so far she is has been so understanding and supportive. Knowing Rohit he acts in haste and ends up hurting her. This is what everybody is scared of at the moment. Like u said we can only hope makers don’t ruin it.

loquacious_soul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

You said exactly what I have been thinking. I, for one, don't want to conclude anything by some BTS pics. The show is picking up speed and we need to patiently wait for the story to unfold. Seeing the pics, I feel there will be certain drama for sure but we can't say for sure what exactly happened. I want to see the episode before concluding anything.

I have seen a lot of ranting posts. All I want to say is, be patient. I know ITV has been disappointing so far but let's give the makers a chance to show what they want.