TAAL SE TAAL16.8
CHEATER FAMILY 17.8
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Memory Loss?
Current track
Anupamaa 17 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Spy Universe Fatigue: Time for YRF to Shelve Alpha?
Will War 2 make the 400cr club? 😎
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
Woh Kisna hai <3
Ba****ds of bollywood preview and first look coming soon
Janhvi Kapoor At Dahi Handi Event
🤔Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
You guys have zero clue what I do for you all. 🤣😎
She thats why doesnt have issue with any of his criminal activities.Regardless who P loves she won't be able to let go of bajaj for sure. It's bajaj nature as a human being. His good will, his respect, his trust, his loyalty. Also a woman always loves having a strong husband. A husband who is in control. They want to feel that sense of security. Bajaj provides security and control. Also I have a feeling she is attracted to his ruthlessness whether she wants to admit it or not. His ability to get the job done and everything. This is something A lacks in every department.
I also want to add when I was 24 years old I was mature. I wasn't like P. If girls out there are really like P well I don't know what to say. But at that age I had a mind of my own, made my own decisions and have self respect. Even till this day I do. I would chose bajaj anyday
Even now she had no problem when RB admitted abt accident. Just her impulsive nature n other frustrations cuz of last eventful day , she removed it on RB using ex instigation as an excuse 😆
She knows no situation is difficult to RB if he decides/want to sort it out.
Thats why got surprised why he rejected bail n rushed to him to know wht he is planning
😔 Expression award goes to...Tani! 😆Watching Kabir Singh😔
Originally posted by: AryanSahil
Right now she is confused 🤷🏼♀️ she doesn’t know what she wants
But last conversation of Anu Nd pre
She still love Anu I didn't see 1 percent feeling for RB
RB - Ronit have good chemistry than PreRish and I will get their scenes more 🤣
You know what's sad about the precap scene? Even though most think it's A dream I'm in the minority who believe P is faking because she saw A. I believe she panicked when finding out A being determined to find the reason for the marriage. However the saddest thing is P is digging her own grave in which she will fall into and doesn't realize it. She will suffer two trauma. One is knowing bajaj innocence in all of this and having her trust broken by A. The other trauma is A misunderstanding her about the baby and most likely being the one behind the accident. She started all of this by lying about the marriage and not believing bajaj when he tried to explain to her. It's her who will suffer the most after all of this
Just for fun 😆I don't think ronit is behind it. I feel komolika knows better than to mess with bajaj. He put ronit in jail and ronit can't get out even though bajaj is in jail. Komolika might make a deal to get ronit out etc etc even I wouldn't mess with bajaj lol
Its Komo only now making entry.
Actor played Ronit contract was over. Not returning anytime soon
Kya baatein ho rahi hai baccho 🤗
I tried to find words to describe him from dictionary but unfortunately couldn’t find 😭 prerna and her choice 😒i hv no wordss to A😆
I just had a piece of chocolate cake and now I'm feeling so good