Shruti_0505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: maddyy32332

I feel for him...even my mom said this guy doesn't deserve this...this guy has done everything even an own father won't do...and this is what he gets...in one of the episodes he rightly said maa beti ne mujhe punching bag bana diya hai dhain dhain jab chahe baras jaate hain mere pe... let's face it he is taken for granted by both the ladies...once mini shouted at her he didn't say anything then babita.... I really hope this time he doesn't budge..both the ladies are thinking of each other and not abt this poor soul...mother is thinking I might not be able to give time to my daughter... daughter is thinking my mother is going away from me...in all this confusion what abt the feelings of HS??? Let them both sort out their issues...and after that I really want HS to stand for himself...koi jaanwar thodi hai jab chahe jaisa treat Kar liya...

how about loking at it in another way.

yes mother daughter vent out on him when they are angry, but dont we vent out on the person we trust the most? and then dont we apologise?

why is it thta babita and mini both go to him when troubled or hurt? cause they trust him.

he sees himself as a punching bag. if only the POV changes and then you see the other side.

babita accused him of trying to steal mini. she never accused ashok of this, even though he tried to do so. she accused HS cause she actually believed that he is a very nice person whom anyone can love.

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shruti_luvs_msk

of course mini wanted to console her babes first. she is her mother who has given birth to her, who has been with her for 17 years and has always suported her.

HS also supported mini but he has just come into their lives. it is natural for mini to think of her babes first

Yes.. She should have consoled Babes first.. But she should also thought about Hanuman.. the problem is she did not think about Hanuman at all.. Her next instinct was to console her grandparents.. Not Hanuman.. That is enough to let him know where he stands in her life

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

They're both a problem but Minnie is taking the initiative to step back and let Babes live her life. It'll be tough, but she'll be able to create that independent identity with the support of her friends. Babes on the other hand, usse chod ne ka naam hi ni le ri.😡 Har baat par Minnie, Minnie, Minnie. Mera toh dum ghutne laga tha. 😵

Ab Babita ko kaun samjaye ga ki she has a husband now to whom she needs to pay attention to. Minnie hi sab kuch ni ho sakti.

I will refer to another favorite show of mine where this thing was addressed really wonderfully. There the extended family helped the woman understand that her child could be taken care of by them as well, especially on the wedding night, which was special for them as a couple. There the child really was one though, so her concern about putting him to bed, feeding him, or changing his diapers, etc. was genuine and understandable. There the wedding was for the children here it was supposed to be for love. Here Minnie is a grown up.

Minnie's friends should be there for her so that she can breathe easy.

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

The precap did not worry me.. Babita and Hanuman's relationship would be fine.. They are used to saying stuff to each other.. It is Mini who would be a problem, mostly because her victimized mode is on... She is the victim and the mahaan insan at the same time and that is not a good combination... I don't care what she felt.. She should not have left the wedding to go to Khurannas.. The same Khurannas she always wanted her mother to stand up against and when they did, she leaves her mothers wedding to check on them.. Chalo Hanuman is bad.. he did not trust her.. But babes tou hai na.. Why on earth would you leave her wedding to check on people who actually played a role in breaking her?

maddyy32332 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti_luvs_msk

how about loking at it in another way.

yes mother daughter vent out on him when they are angry, but dont we vent out on the person we trust the most? and then dont we apologise?

why is it thta babita and mini both go to him when troubled or hurt? cause they trust him.

he sees himself as a punching bag. if only the POV changes and then you see the other side.

babita accused him of trying to steal mini. she never accused ashok of this, even though he tried to do so. she accused HS cause she actually believed that he is a very nice person whom anyone can love.

ya I agree with it...but you yourself said they hurt him because they trust him...it clearly means that they both take him for granted....he is a human being not a devta...and it has not happened only this time but both the ladies had vent out their anger on him multiple times....That why I am saying please for heaven's sake I don't want HS to budge this time..
guddi01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I think thay he had a smile on his face in there room was maybe he remembered Mini cleaning it and seeing his Mother's things or picture and this made Babita flip thinking that he is thinking of the Wedding night and not Mini.

At least I hope that it is anything else is seriously crazy.

Not liking how Mini is hanging behind the last few days and today, no one made her do it but she did it herself and even Babita was looking for her. HS was a zombie in this Wedding and is getting slated for not looking for her, when she herself choose to hang back.

Even went to the Khuranas during the Wedding to the Khuranas and talked to Lovely as if nothing had happened its unreal and when Babita asks her where she was she lies, its unreal and stupid, did she not listen to what her Mother was saying about Lovely and the Khuranas and talks sweetly to them that its crazy, did she not feel her Mother's pain when she was talking about how they treated her for 17 years. Oh no she is too busy playing niece and granddaughter.

I wish they Mini a break now and maybe just maybe show Babita taking over.

So no one wants to know how the CD was switched.

Edited by guddi01 - 6 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Mannn today was HS and Babita’s wedding day, but even then the amount of Minnie that I saw in the episode. Had jagah Minnie and Minnie and Minnie. Seriously, it’s frustrating. At least aaj toh Hanita ko dekha dete. Everything is from Minnie’s point of view. It’s really really annoying.

Precap: What the heck is wrong with Babita? I just can’t with her now. She needs to stop her obsession with Minnie, she needs to realize she’s also HS’s wife now, not just Minnie’s mother. Agar yesa tha toh shaadi kyun ki. Why the heck is she so fking guilty to embrace her new life with the man she supposedly loves? She needs to get out of this bubble that her married life will be dependent on Minnie. I am just so annoyed 🙁

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Mannn today was HS and Babita’s wedding day, but even then the amount of Minnie that I saw in the episode. Had jagah Minnie and Minnie and Minnie. Seriously, it’s frustrating. At least aaj toh Hanita ko dekha dete. Everything is from Minnie’s point of view. It’s really really annoying.

Precap: What the heck is wrong with Babita? I just can’t with her now. She needs to stop her obsession with Minnie, she needs to realize she’s also HS’s wife now, not just Minnie’s mother. Agar yesa tha toh shaadi kyun ki. Why the heck is she so fking guilty to embrace her new life with the man she supposedly loves? She needs to get out of this bubble that her married life will be dependent on Minnie. I am just so annoyed 🙁

Thats actually pretty common in mothers getting married for the second time.. They are constantly worried that their child would be neglected.. Barring that one comment, I don't fault Babita for what she saId.. Its even more complicated for her since her daughter has been her shadow.. this new dynamic will take some time..

566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Yes.. She should have consoled Babes first.. But she should also thought about Hanuman.. the problem is she did not think about Hanuman at all.. Her next instinct was to console her grandparents.. Not Hanuman.. That is enough to let him know where he stands in her life

Exactly. It’s not Hanuman is someone her Babes met and fell in Love, got him to meet Mini and told her that I love him and want to marry him, do you accept?

Mini has her equation with Hanuman. Even without Babita in picture, they bond like Father and Daughter. Surely Hanuman is much closer to her than Khuranas. He has been her rock solid support. Much more than Khuranas.

She made him like.. he is my mother’s to be husband and nothing else. She literally downplayed their individual equation.

Edited by NimbuMirchi - 6 years ago
Saiyaa thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

Exactly. It’s not Hanuman is someone her Babes met and fell in Love, got him to meet Mini and told her that I love him and want to marry him, do you accept?

Mini has her equation with Hanuman. Even without Babita in picture, they bond like Father and Daughter. Surely Hanuman is much closer to her than Khuranas. He has been her rock solid support. Much more than Khuranas.

She made him like.. he is my mother’s to be husband and nothing else. She literally downplayed their individual equation.

today she had recollection of her moments with HS as well .