So tell me more, What are your hobbies?

PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munchkinland

@Shreya will you please enlighten me where are these places. I have no clue

@Hash 😊

@Ananya🤗🤗

Sab hill stations hai. All in Kerala. I have this never ending love for exploring hill stations and Vagamon is my favorite! ❤️

Octothorpe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: munchkinland

you found someone else

ab main kya hi bolu😊

If not your Sacha pyaar, I'll be your baby always right?😳🤗

munchkinland thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mayashika

Sab hill stations hai. All in Kerala. I have this never ending love for exploring hill stations and Vagamon is my favorite! ❤️

Oh acha I hope you had a fantastic time exploring all these places

PehliDafaHai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Labhya

Hey shreya my july mate

How you doing

I am doing good. Tum kaisi ho?

Octothorpe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mayashika

Hill station

Btw, did you go to see Blue hills when the flowers bloomed?

munchkinland thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

If not your Sacha pyaar, I'll be your baby always right?😳🤗

Yes always🤗

PehliDafaHai thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Shamoo--

I was away from IF for almost for 1 and half years due to my studies.

Heyy! You can call me shamoo if you want that's my nickname ;)

Oh okayyy! Hi Shamoo 😃

XScarletHeartX thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Labhya

More about me...

Well there's nothing much to know about me...

Really? there must be something... like your hobbies, shows you follow, fandoms you are part of, birthday, where are you from? hehe abhi keliye itna hi

Just want to know you more... :)

Btw love your dp it's really cute!