PreRish AT #69|Recurrent Hopes Amidst Nauseating Cringefest| DTNT Pg74 - Page 103

Mango_Melody thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Itna milansaar barmuda angle of love maine pehale kabhi nahi dekha. 😆

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shin-chan

Today he didnt say anything! But soon he should with the way she is testing his patience level , followed by her self-realization on learning truth

he won't tell her anything ji, he will wait until Mr.Basu is fit and fine and then open all the cards and expose the game , more and more reason to believe Anurag planned it ... P will fall flat on her face .. and realize who is who .. until then patience is the key for RB and for us

Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Epi link do please.. Esha...🙏

MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kalank

I am not in the mood to make much, this is all that I made, the episodes are very boring

might make another one of the PRECAP

anyway, did you watch my VM?

Here she is crying like hell, and I was feeling bad for Bajaj. Hayee Kya Kya sehna padraha hai iske liye.

kalank thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

Here she is crying like hell, and I was feeling bad for Bajaj. Hayee Kya Kya sehna padraha hai iske liye.

That's the power of KSG's acting, I don't think anyone else could have pulled off the new age bajaj as well as him!

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

he won't tell her anything ji, he will wait until Mr.Basu is fit and fine and then open all the cards and expose the game , more and more reason to believe Anurag planned it ... P will fall flat on her face .. and realize who is who .. until then patience is the key for RB and for us

moreover he won't even say A word to Prerna. Just expose Anurag and mic drop.

Word.

meethi24 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Hello, I am new to PreRish AT and new to KZK2 also. Started watching only for KSG 😊.

As probably everyone on this AT, I also watch some scenes (of course all of KSG) and FF the rest!

I have been a silent reader at AT since sometime. I couldn’t understand one thing, when PreRish moved to BB wasn’t it decided that Bajajs will be upstairs and Basus downstairs. So how come Anurag’s “hospital” is set up upstairs 🤔 ...must have been so much “easier” to take bed, all medical equipment etc on 1st floor rather, climbing all those stairs 🤣

Or did they give any reason ahd I just FFed it 😀

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shin-chan

Like ML is butchered, she too is already butchered. I dont like saying this but its the fact now that trp aunties also wud hate watching her if not for her husband 😆

RB needs to and will speak up at right time! Else her redemption wont start.

in all this RB's character shines through ....

regarding Prerna : I have partial amnesia ... so I ask
"who is Prerna"

komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

I gave up in her after Swizz track.

She also does not any respect for people who respect and elevate her. She simply could have said I want to go see Anurag.

She need not say "Mera Anurag" or make RN remind the reason of their marriage cos if RB reminded her of that she would have to give up Anurag which she clearly hasn't. The words as RB has said," Anurag ko chudane ke liye aapko Anurag ko chodna hoga,"

@bold reason why I feel frustrated with her

I also want him to throw loyalty cause and actual reason for their marriage at her when she is trying to be nice to him and stuff

She knew what she was getting into so I’m not at all sorry to say that she isn’t keeping her end of the deal

Her Ex can be in her breath body etc but she promised her loyalty to Rishabh which I don’t see her keeping it

I don’t want him to be nice to her when she feels like being nice to him

Why do I feel like she is going to do something very stupid soon 🤔

Her behavior is going to leave her with nothing in the end

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: meethi24

Hello, I am new to PreRish AT and new to KZK2 also. Started watching only for KSG 😊.

As probably everyone on this AT, I also watch some scenes (of course all of KSG) and FF the rest!

I have been a silent reader at AT since sometime. I couldn’t understand one thing, when PreRish moved to BB wasn’t it decided that Bajajs will be upstairs and Basus downstairs. So how come Anurag’s “hospital” is set up upstairs 🤔 ...must have been so much “easier” to take bed, all medical equipment etc on 1st floor rather, climbing all those stairs 🤣

Or did they give any reason ahd I just FFed it 😀

hello pls be active here we would love to hear from you 🤗🤗🤗❤

Well he was running with A bat previously from the first floor 🤣