Originally posted by: fivestars

Bechara Ranveer ..it hurts when ur wife doesn’t acknowledge her wife status like they don’t live together ...

don't worry...a lot of hugs and kisses are coming Viru's way on instagram❤️
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Givemyaccount

Honey, there’s no culprit.

We are almost there. imagine, anchor being a DP hater itself. What if he did intentionally interrupted her, to make her bash.

Aise devimaiya ko interrupt karne ke peeche kuch toh saazish hai

MaalGang thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Posting on insta means she loves him.. forgetting that she is married means nothing.. gotcha

I just meant that she acknowledges him all the time. She didn’t forget she is married she didn’t mention “wife” in a heartbeat. Forgetting you are married means never wearing your ring outside, never talking to them on public platforms or never holding hands in public so it feels like you don’t know them. Not mentioning “wife” in 2 second and making a joke about it, is not forgetting.

You can post and people can comment. Seems like few members don’t like their views to be challenged on here

Challenging views and asking a member to shut up are not the same ..right cop ji??😆

Yesterday I was asked to shut up by another Deepu fan....that is why I come barefoot in the forum..

MaalGang thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deadinside

We are almost there. imagine, anchor being a DP hater itself. What if he did intentionally interrupted her, to make her bash.

Aise devimaiya ko interrupt karne ke peeche kuch toh saazish hai

Just no

MaalGang thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Challenging views and asking a member to shut up are not the same ..right cop ji??😆

Yesterday I was asked to shut up by another Deepu fan....that is why I come barefoot in the forum..

Ronaldo fan please log out of blue ice account

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Posting on insta means she loves him.. forgetting that she is married means nothing.. gotcha

🤣

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

I just meant that she acknowledges him all the time. She didn’t forget she is married she didn’t mention “wife” in a heartbeat. Forgetting you are married means never wearing your ring outside, never talking to them on public platforms or never holding hands in public so it feels like you don’t know them. Not mentioning “wife” in 2 second and making a joke about it, is not forgetting.

You seem to place a great deal of importance on the "huge ring" kinda like Monica.. she would forget all the mentioned things if she has dementia.. a normal human being cannot forget the mentioned things..

Ronaldo fan please log out of blue ice account

Deepak please oblige and log out🤣

fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

don't worry...a lot of hugs and kisses are coming Viru's way on instagram❤️

Oho so when ever she forgots to mention that she is married people like me who has no twitter account should open a account and check whether she posted her hugs and kisses to veer on insta ?wow ..