15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

ikr 😆 their name also sounds similar 😆

True both startong with R 😆

yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Asha and Aman are more like siblings. Any idea If Rahil has a soft corner for Ishani when she first came in.

I read about it somewhere.

Edited by yvon - 6 years ago
yvon thumbnail

We are still getting a female doctor who is a trustees daughter entering. Let’s see how that goes.

yvon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sparklingstar22

Asha and Aman are too similar to be an interesting couple. Moreover, they give me brother sister vibes. Rahil and Asha will look good as a couple.

I agree with the brother sister vibes

yvon thumbnail

idk if its just me but Dr Rahil and Dr Rishab looks similar to me, I tend to get confused who is who at times 😆

Rishab looks cute when he smiles. So far he looks Skuzzy in the episodes . They need to soften him up first to pair him with some one

yvon thumbnail

Originally posted by: tk2015

Dr. Rahil is interesting. He's a good friend to Dr. Sid. I don't see anybody introduced against him yet, atleast according to spoilers. But I do want to watch more of him so hopefully they will make someone enter soon.

Any idea if he’s in sids batch or is he a newbie

tk2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yvon

Any idea if he’s in sids batch or is he a newbie

I feel he's in Sid's batch. Definitely not a first year. I think so because of his friendship and frankness with Sid.

Firstly, he believes in Sid that he didn't put up those posters. Secondly, he called himself Sid's "jigri yaar" and also was upfront with Sid when he joked about Ishani affecting him more than anyone else. He had commented on Sid's restlessness regarding Ishani not believing him: "Iss haal mein toh kabhi dekha nahi aapko".

MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

he seems intersting ..lets see

nakhre_wali thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I find Dr Rahil an interesting character as well - especially because we seem to have been given no clues about his backstory. I like how supportive he is of Sid, but yeah would like to see what motivates his actions etc.

Also surprised to read Aasha and Rishabh will be paired together. Dr Rishabh is just so one-dimensional at the moment. Hope he gets some character development first.

jmoyee200 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

idk if its just me but Dr Rahil and Dr Rishab looks similar to me, I tend to get confused who is who at times 😆

i also think like...this...