You mean you dont like reading my posts thank you 😳Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
shinchan people love reading your posts but I don't 😛
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
EGO BRUISED 13.8
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
Off Air News
You mean you dont like reading my posts thank you 😳Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
shinchan people love reading your posts but I don't 😛
Even I want some sizzling oozing backstory of them falling in love and then differences between the due and journey towards the divorce🤪.Also I want Menka to flirt with Bajaj and him to flirt back in present and it should noticed by Prerna....asli mazaa tab aaegaa😆Originally posted by: vena.cava.
Her chemistry is going to be so damn good it's gonna compel me to possibly ship them more if only for the visuals 😆 If she's ever in a million years cast as her, I want the backstory, I want the angst, I want the hurt and I want it to span EPISODES. I want a WHOLE saga of them falling in love, and then whatever it was that caused them to fall out of it and then I want the vicious wrath she comes with. I do hope they change up her character sketch IF she's introduced this season, it would be interesting to see a more attached/possibly in love Prerna going up against a woman who not only truly loved Rishabh, but is willing to do EXACTLY what Prerna had done during the Komo/Anurag track - if only with more class and dignity and heart. I would love to see a more human Menaka, because if she's just vile the angst wouldn't be that strong for PreRish, but if she's able to pull in to some heart strings, and be hard, cruel and manipulative - then that's a hard yes from me. But this show can't write complex women to save it's life so ... 😆
I am reading the pages so 🚴💨🤣
I mean I LOVE READING THEM samjhte hi nahi ho ap huhOriginally posted by: shin-chan
You mean you dont like reading my posts thank you 😳
Originally posted by: vena.cava.
I don't think of it in the present as Menaka wanting Rishabh back for love - instead like you just said compelling him to play their games over and over. I've always pictured Menaka to be a 'pretty little rich girl' - very similar to a character from the movie Cruel Intentions (Katherine) with just a little more heart. She has a daughter and I'm sure somewhere inside of her that resounds as a bitter and hard truth. If anything Menaka sees Rishabh as her plaything, someone she knows she can manipulate into a cat and mouse chase, and Rishabh fangs bared and claws out for once stands on ground with something to lose. And JUST like you said let it be filled with bitterness and the taste of something agonizingly sour, let her get under his skin and shake his entire momentum. AND UGHHHH those hallways trysts - charged with something so feral.
"Stay away from my wife Menaka," his voice is all glass, slicing across her skin as his eyes pour into hers.
"I quite like playing with her around," she says, shedding her viper smile like a second skin, her eyes hard.
Rishabh breathes out slowly, his hand just above her shoulder and she wonders if he'll touch her, shake her into complacency. Instead, he leans in closer and suddenly her senses are swimming in him. He smells the same, is her first thought. All these years and his earthen, woody scent has never left him.
"Do you think you love her?" she asks lightly, daringly moving her first two fingers up his jacket, tucking her hand softly into his collar. She tugs him close and Rishabh wants to smash his fist into the marble wall behind her head.
Does he love her? He'd never known love that it hadn't been felt like pulling your teeth out. Rishabh had always thought him and Menaka were two sides of the same coin, that could never possibly find solace in anything but their own perverse chase of each other.
He feels her hand flatten against his chest, pushing him away hard enough that he nearly loses his footing. "You don't know what love is, don't delude yourself into thinking it's what you feel for her."
Menaka walks away from him, her hands shaking and bile rising up her throat.
I'm okay except body pains and some weakness.Gone back to work and FINALLY GOING TO WRITE MY BABIES AND FINISH MY PENDING MAHINO PURAANI OS. I've cooked up so many plots in my head all these days.😆 Monday ko checkup ka follow up hai. Some new tests to be done so hopefully positive results will come.Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
how are you? Are you fine?
I'll be back reading the previous pages.
Waise Krystal can be Komolika but not Meneka. You need someone of Bajaj's age not younger or even older.
No I don't want her as Menka. She'll be a great Komolika though. I don't think Hina fit as Komolika.
Originally posted by: vena.cava.
Main apne FF main toh pehle se likhne waali thi ... but now I have more vigor for it 😆
Go for it
I'll be double shipping preRish RishKa
Ye Paisa Paisa krti hai....Paisa ke wajah se iska beta Marti haii🤣Originally posted by: Annu8193
Y did mohini bring Anu back home beta ithna serious hai tab bhi yaar 🤣🤣
It would be so much more of a fascinating love triangle than the terrible one we're watching now 😆
DMG SAYS THE SAME mere saath jhagada ki dmg ne with the same though I said I agree but she did 😔😔😞😞🤣🤣😭😭Originally posted by: shin-chan
Most popular opinion:
Ex himself has planned this accident due to his obsession. Else PreRish / overall story not moving forward.