.amigos. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shin-chan

My second choice she was if someone has to play Menaka

Who's the first?😆

I CAN LITERALLY IMAGINE THE SCREEN OOZING CLASS AND CHEMISTRY WITH THESE TWO OMG

vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .amigos.

I know right? SANJEEDA WILL BE SO PERFECT! She's got that poise, that class and those looks AAH! AND HER CHEMISTRY WITH KSG WOULD BE SO GOOD! OOMPH

Her chemistry is going to be so damn good it's gonna compel me to possibly ship them more if only for the visuals 😆 If she's ever in a million years cast as her, I want the backstory, I want the angst, I want the hurt and I want it to span EPISODES. I want a WHOLE saga of them falling in love, and then whatever it was that caused them to fall out of it and then I want the vicious wrath she comes with. I do hope they change up her character sketch IF she's introduced this season, it would be interesting to see a more attached/possibly in love Prerna going up against a woman who not only truly loved Rishabh, but is willing to do EXACTLY what Prerna had done during the Komo/Anurag track - if only with more class and dignity and heart. I would love to see a more human Menaka, because if she's just vile the angst wouldn't be that strong for PreRish, but if she's able to pull in to some heart strings, and be hard, cruel and manipulative - then that's a hard yes from me. But this show can't write complex women to save it's life so ... 😆

vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MR21

Finally, people in the show would get to know about the steel baby.

STEEL BABY 🤣 ily 😆

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MR21

Finally, people in the show would get to know about the steel baby.

But BB wale will think that it's Bajju's baby. And I want them to think like this only😈

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Back what are we discussing rn? What did I miss pls brief me!

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I was watch KZK on TV 🤣my grandfather asked mein areyy ye toh vahi purana Wala drama hainaa....kitna saal ho gya iss dramaa ko and I was laughing🤣! He also said ki ye nurse itni lame Kyu haii 🤣 exaggerating every sentence🤣.

P.S Just Watching 1 epi of this show he is a Bajaj fan😆

Annu8193 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Y did mohini bring Anu back home beta ithna serious hai tab bhi yaar 🤣🤣

.amigos. thumbnail

Originally posted by: vena.cava.

Her chemistry is going to be so damn good it's gonna compel me to possibly ship them more if only for the visuals 😆 If she's ever in a million years cast as her, I want the backstory, I want the angst, I want the hurt and I want it to span EPISODES. I want a WHOLE saga of them falling in love, and then whatever it was that caused them to fall out of it and then I want the vicious wrath she comes with. I do hope they change up her character sketch IF she's introduced this season, it would be interesting to see a more attached/possibly in love Prerna going up against a woman who not only truly loved Rishabh, but is willing to do EXACTLY what Prerna had done during the Komo/Anurag track - if only with more class and dignity and heart. I would love to see a more human Menaka, because if she's just vile the angst wouldn't be that strong for PreRish, but if she's able to pull in to some heart strings, and be hard, cruel and manipulative - then that's a hard yes from me. But this show can't write complex women to save it's life so ... 😆

ikr? I'll possibly end up shipping them so hard but I doubt there will be any meat to the character. Given this show is badly butchering the characters that already exist, why would they even put in the effort, the nuances, the subtle complexities into building this other one? What a wasted oppportunity HONESTLY! It drives me insane. I'm not into Menka wanting Bajaj back. I'd want their relationship to be this dark sea of bitter-sourness and something very intimate as well. As if they have their own game they play at their own pace. Both of them bruised and broken and sharp as a brittle glass. Dark and magnetic and like you said bursting with this agonizing past that joins them at the hip. And Bajaj a charged tiger protecting Prerna against the manipulations, the beckoning traps only his ex-wife can plan. And Prerna learning so much more about his past. AAAH. And just imagine those cornered charged and sultry moments between him and Menka. Sanjeeda and KSG would nail them. ☺️
.amigos. thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

Back what are we discussing rn? What did I miss pls brief me!

ISN'T SHE PERFECT FOR MENKA? ☺️

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/151276556?tid=5114513

1144721 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .amigos.

Who's the first?😆

I CAN LITERALLY IMAGINE THE SCREEN OOZING CLASS AND CHEMISTRY WITH THESE TWO OMG

Drashti Dhami with KSG 😈