Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Get well. Soon attiya...

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

So she’s not wearing red lehenga? What was all that pictures from the wedding where she was wearing red lehenga? 😕

Which one? The shaadi wala?

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Which one? The shaadi wala?

Haven’t watched the episode but read that Mini gave Babes pink lehenga? I thought she was wearing red so I was confused. Idk maybe the pink ones for another function

attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: porankisrilata

Yay... U came....

whole dance scene was amazing I was also doing tak dhina dhin with them..... Wow I mean everybody were so enjoying and hanita their dance was treat and their ishare in between the mehendi was cute...

Babes ki mehendi sach me bohut pheeki thi yaar...kisi dulhan ko rona aayega... Loved babes minni scene... even I like red for dulhan it makes the Dulhan more beautiful...

HS no words for his pain yaar... Seeing ur mother go. Through such a hell is not easy for any kid... Anirudh depicted the pain so well... Let's c kal Kya hoga.... So the room is his mom room...

U know I have heard somewhere that if a guy see his mother in his wife means he will never ever hurt his wife and will. Love from the deep of his heart... Babes is very lucky...

Thank God they didn't go for imarti room. His mother room is a better choice

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: attiya1.3

I am at bed since last 4 days so dimagh s nikal gya.😂

Ooohh, that's not good. Make sure you're taking loads of rest and all the meds.

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Oh it’s his mother’s room? Oh that’s good. Glad it’s not HS/Imarti’s room.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Haven’t watched the episode but read that Mini gave Babes pink lehenga? I thought she was wearing red so I was confused. Idk maybe the pink ones for another function

I guess the pink one is for the haldi. She was wearing that pink/salmon colored dress in it. 🤔

Shona1991 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Attiya baby get well soon✨✨🎈

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I loved the episode.. Everyone enjoyed the functions... And loved HS and Babes glances in between...

And last few minutes took the show... Anirudh was brilliant... That room is his mother's... He sees his mother in Babita... Am loving the fact that they r focussing on his past as well... And mehndi color was really pale... I too would have felt bad

attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Ooohh, that's not good. Make sure you're taking loads of rest and all the meds.

Taking meds since Feb..but now condition has increased. Now I hope it gets better