Fe-en-Dios thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Ecrivain

Thank you, N

It was obvious that Arnav wont don the hat of a lawyer and Khushi getting into business was far fetched. Hence the option 😳

An arrow shot in the dark is true

KRISGEET thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ecrivain

Oh N ...

So even Shashi was against Arnav ? 😡 Was he so blind that he didnt see a young boy yearning for love and facing abandonment?

I cant even imagine what Arnav must have gone through when Manohar describes him as a cynical man, with depressing qualities.

Your vivid description of Khushi's emotions, made me feel sympathetic for her and for her unrequited love.

Arnav is already being protective of Khushi and turning into ASR. 😛 Wonder what will happen in Kapoor Mansion next

Looks like Shashi knew about Arnav's womanising ways and his hatred for Manohar.

Yes one can picture Khushi's feelings and her pain from the way N has described her helplessness.

Lots of tamasha set to happen at Kapoors'

Originally posted by: srain10

Aapke liye🤗

Yes, he should see the way Arnav loves naa he literally worships the land his daughter Khushi walks😳

Hi Sonal,

I don't think Shashi was aware of Arnav's deep feelings/love for Khushi. When Arnav first saw Khushi at KAS, something stirred in his heart for this beautiful lass and he felt instant protectiveness for Khushi. I am guessing that is because, she already lost her father.

On a different note, Arnav got assurance from Garima and Manohar that Khushi does not reciprocate Akash's feelings. N said, Manohar is not aware of Akash's feelings for Khushi.

That made me think, did Arnav direclty mention about Akash's feelings for Khushi to Garima and Manohar or did he indirectly try to find if there is anyone else Khushi's life?

Cheers.......

Fe-en-Dios thumbnail

Originally posted by: KRISGEET

Looks like Shashi knew about Arnav's womanising ways and his hatred for Manohar.

Yes one can picture Khushi's feelings and her pain from the way N has described her helplessness.

Arnav never hid what he was. He has been honest from the word go.

Fe-en-Dios thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savera84

Hi Sonal,

I don't think Shashi was aware of Arnav's deep feelings/love for Khushi. When Arnav first saw Khushi at KAS, something stirred in his heart for this beautiful lass and he felt instant protectiveness for Khushi. I am guessing that is because, she already lost her father.

On a different note, Arnav got assurance from Garima and Manohar that Khushi does not reciprocate Akash's feelings. N said, Manohar is not aware of Akash's feelings for Khushi.

That made me think, did Arnav direclty mention about Akash's feelings for Khushi to Garima and Manohar or did he indirectly try to find if there is anyone else Khushi's life?

Cheers.......

You are right, Shashi died way before he could have seen Khushi settled, considering that it was a far fetched dream for Anjali.

That said, Khushi herself is to be convinced that Arnav is the best for her.

Ecrivain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: srain10

Aapke liye🤗

Yes, he should see the way Arnav loves naa he literally worships the land his daughter Khushi walks😳

Yo Sonal

He didnt survive that long to see who loves his daughter more, the reticent Akash who didnt acknowledge his love or the verbal Arnav.

Anyway, he can peep from heaven and see now. 😛

Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: KRISGEET

I am all for tamasha. Reminds me of the unveiling ceremony in Wedded. LOL

But I am sure this one will have entirely different dynamics.

Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savera84

Hi Sonal,

Cheers.......

Hmm, well said, Raji Ji

I think, Arnav would have omitted Akash's name in his query and Garima madam took advantage of it, cos she was aware of Khushi's feelings for Akash and wasnt in favour of it too. 😳

Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fe-en-Dios

You are right, Shashi died way before he could have seen Khushi settled, considering that it was a far fetched dream for Anjali.

That said, Khushi herself is to be convinced that Arnav is the best for her.

My my, N

The way you said Khushi needs to be convinced, gave me goosebumps.

What will convince her of Arnav's love? I hope not his grave loss. 😭

Deepa876 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hello

Again a very insightful chapter. I has previously kind of guessed that Payal was seeing Aman and this chapter confirmed it. They both seem in love & committed towards eachother, Aman more so than Payal. Hopefully both will be able to stand up to the family when the time of revelation comes. I’m waiting to see Arnav’s reaction to this lovey dovey pair. Also its interesting to see that Aman thinks that Arnav won’t believe Khushi over him. I think Anjali needs to enlighten Aman about the conversation she had her with her dear brother regarding her sister in law.

What to say about Manohar & Arnav’s equation. I can’t still make up my mind about Manohar. Is he a good person, or a selfish person just like Arnav likes to paint him as. I guess I’ll get my confusion solved as we go along this ride.

Waiting for the dinner fireworks next.

The new story looks interesting. I’m in for it.

Thanks for the pm.

I had posted the same comment on the blog but was not sure whether it went through or not. Just in case it didn't, i've posted again here. Thanks.