Don’t know why but I fee she tries so hard to be like Deepika... #Fail...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Don’t know why but I fee she tries so hard to be like Deepika... #Fail...
I think her face looks fine. If they had gone with off-white, pale yellow, or matte gold instead of that dark fuschia pink, the clash with the border wouldn't have been so harsh. The clash is what makes the look kind of tacky. JMO.
Idk if she fully follows rujuta or once in a while. I personally like what advice what rujuta gives like eating local and seasonal food, using grandma's recipe's and all. But god knows what fat loss diet she gives celebrities. I saw Alia's couple of videos with her where Alia tells how she followed rujuta's tips and lost body fat and felt lighter.
i think she must be doing something extreme, or else, the diet that Rujuta keeps talking about won't give this skeleton look, right ?
I also love Rujuta's advice and have followed her advice of having black raisins in the morning to reduce period pain, with positive results...... I think these celebrities must be doing something extra, cause i remember reading about Kareena fainting during the shoot of Tashan, when she was following Rujuta's diet and gone on to become size zero........ I have worked with Rujuta for a brief period when i was working in a gym just out of college, and have seen her diet closely and she recommends eating every 2-3 hours, so its unlikely that Kareena would faint if she was eating every 2-3 hours, right ?
Originally posted by: Nishita123
Alia always had dimples lol
I dont think there is anything funny in my question........unlike fans, few people like me fail to notice her average face closely.....
i think she must be doing something extreme, or else, the diet that Rujuta keeps talking about won't give this skeleton look, right ?
I also love Rujuta's advice and have followed her advice of having black raisins in the morning to reduce period pain, with positive results...... I think these celebrities must be doing something extra, cause i remember reading about Kareena fainting during the shoot of Tashan, when she was following Rujuta's diet and gone on to become size zero........ I have worked with Rujuta for a brief period when i was working in a gym just out of college, and have seen her diet closely and she recommends eating every 2-3 hours, so its unlikely that Kareena would faint if she was eating every 2-3 hours, right ?
Hey even I followed that raisins and kesar in the morning and I did see results, and I recommend it to my friends who have painful periods. I personally like most of her advice. But I wonder what celebrities do. I don't think it's because of lot of excercise bcoz I see workout videos of Katrina, Shilpa , Jacklin or Mandira bedi but they don't become abnormally thin. May be they have good pre and post workout meal to restore calories and glycogen.
There was one lady in my gym she used to consume fat burning pill before her workout and some powder in the morning and she would also starve herself for night time. She had lost lot of weight specially her face as before her cheeks were quite chubby.
Celebrities have all the money to buy expensive pills, supplements , injections and what not. Alia also must have done something like that.
Getting a jawline is overrtaed esp for women. After a certain age a little fat looks good on women. Alia's chubby face was better than the current one. Look how horrible Deepika currently looks with no fat on her face. Chalo uski toh features dhang ke hain toh kabhi kabaar acchi lagti hain with proper make up & get up. Alia toh hain hi unconventional looking upar se model types looks ke chakkar mein sukha hua kishmish lagre hain.
I really liked d saree but i guess my opinion as a guy doesnt matters lol. I wouldve given such Saree to anyone lol
Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly
The main part of the sari isn’t bad but the border looks really cheap and tacky. Her face looks fine but man that stretched neck. I’m afraid it might snap off or something 😂.
Yep, she's focusing on the neck, but can't even wear this bland sari properly.
Hair and makeup on point but the whole outfit and jewellery look tacky and cheap.
Originally posted by: Ronaldo_fan
I really liked d saree but i guess my opinion as a guy doesnt matters lol. I wouldve given such Saree to anyone lol
Lol pls don’t 😆 ok just kidding
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DPWFKZkABff/?igsh=MTJyZ3RyYml2YzA5Yg==
Varun and Alia on Two much with Kajol Twinkle
https://x.com/filmy_view/status/1973941141897724165
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DPHCAZSEzm_/?igsh=NHUxNWVlbG9jM2Rn