esha143 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Arrey yaar yeh kya dikha diya.....ab yahi baaki reh gayi thi....kaise gusse se dekh rahi haithat we're discussing PreRish while she's trying to separate them😆

forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: durga33

anurag and prerna are star crossed lovers. Bajaj is always going to be in prerna life. That's prerna fate and destiny just like its is her destiny to be in love with anurag but not unite with him.

I have big doubts on that. Ekta must have read some books and posted this quotes on you know who but if you see it’s prerish who has more dept and intensity.

Anyone can fall in love college days how many gets married to their lovers? But bajaj is no college going girl crush he is a man married a girl and that girl became a woman and learned to respect herself from her husband.

saps.156 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: durga33

anurag and prerna are star crossed lovers. Bajaj is always going to be in prerna life. That's prerna fate and destiny just like its is her destiny to be in love with anurag but not unite with him.

I don't know what happens after people die. 😆🤪

But Prerna and Rishabh are fated to be with each other until the very end. The story is about their struggles against the lowest of lows.

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: forbidden

Prerish should have second marriage where sharma is there dancing and applying haldi 😎

Full on grand wedding for PreRish..With all the Band Baaja Baraat topped with festivity and celebrations..And Rishabh - Prerna indulging in some chup chupke romance..☺️

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Who cares who falls first I just want them to fall in love together

honestly, I want Prerna to fall first.😆❤️
esha143 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

He was shown with a chessboard in an episode.

OK...Epi Number please...need to check coz I still can't remember it

Wistfulness thumbnail

I have big doubts on that. Ekta must have read some books and posted this quotes on you know who but if you see it’s prerish who has more dept and intensity.

Anyone can fall in love college days how many gets married to their lovers? But bajaj is no college going girl crush he is a man married a girl and that girl became a woman and learned to respect herself from her husband.

👍🏼
forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shin-chan

From viewers pov its needed.

But hardly she cares about it. She is more bothered / will be worried about her equation with RB always

Very badly needed I want this out ASAP. Strange she is not even thinking about what will happen when the truth comes out as if she knows bajaj will take care of this.

Wistfulness thumbnail

Originally posted by: esha143

OK...Epi Number please...need to check coz I still can't remember it

Episode no. 206.