AnuPre/ParIcaAT#119 Suno Na Sangemarmar,Kuch bhi nahi hai aage tumhare - Page 23

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: RollingStones

Now you talking like me 😈🤣

Following sasumaa's footsteps 😂

abhiya_12 thumbnail
ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/B1l3nkthK5C/?igshid=11rxy2a8btjlv

His niece is too cute 😆❤️

Why did he tag ejf in this story ?! 😆

1019702 thumbnail

If I compare both ... I feel Erica is a better actress .. the only problem with Eri is she needs material to act whereas Parth finds that material in whatever given ...

1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

https://www.instagram.com/p/B1l3nkthK5C/?igshid=11rxy2a8btjlv

His niece is too cute 😆❤️

Why did he tag ejf in this story ?! 😆

Might have taken the video for him ....

Leenaaa thumbnail

Do u know how much I love this expression?🤣🤣🤣

1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

Do u know how much I love this expression?🤣🤣🤣

Her reactions to that Phoonk were EPIC ...🤣

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

He seems to be shooting a lot

And he gives old Basu boy vibes💔

abhiya_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

Her reactions to that Phoonk were EPIC ...🤣

In history of ITV no FL would have given this reaction to consummation🤣

Jvr1011 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aisling

Abhiya, no you are not coming across as a fool for getting attached to both Anupre this much! Everyone's mechanism to deal with this current BS is different. Some troll, some ditach and some still remain hopefull as they don't want to accept something this soon. None is wrong and all are hurt! I get it, you can't troll someone you love with all your heart, even I can't! Very acceptable. Yaar...... Nothing seems to be working in our favor as of now. We just can't do anything except of waiting for things to get right till the time it could be possible for us......

I for one cannot accept that Pre is going to develop romantic feelings towards her loyal hubby...this is beyond butchering Pre...Ekta can throw any nonsense but 200 episodes of Pre’s love for Anu pe thoda bharosa rakho....Pre hugging Mr.B is probably Anu or Tanvi girls dream...Mata is egotistic but not stupid...

This reboot is Anupre’s love story is what keeps me hooked still...either one developing romantic feelings for anyone else is the end for almost all Anupre’s fans...we are not patiently waiting here only to see Anu or Pre’s love story with someone else other than themselves ...

For my own sanity I wanna believe E’s iv was only to chk audience pulse.

Edited by Sss1119 - 6 years ago