FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

u know what this time i really want to see prerna suffering .hope she will not get chain till her last breath

who curse their love should not find peace at all

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

lekin kabada wanha per bhi karenge i know i dont trust cvs . they never let anu & pre with any one a peacefull life😆

Can't say that Moni you see this is all business so Anurag's pairing with someone else clicks and they get good trps they will slowly sideline Pre or kill her too.

People never thought YRKKH will do great without akshara, but it did kaira successfully replaced them. So yes if Anurag's new pairing clicks then there's no stopping, they may go for Pre's fake death and keep her as cameo.

Jvr1011 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Come on they did give good story to AnuPre, and I am sure if they want to go for aparna they will give better story 😆

Aparna, koyi eyechaanic thodi na hain...Mishka is stand by, will jump in when the need arises😆

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenny2016

I cant understand i shld be on favour of this debate or against 😆

But if they shape up prerna s character like this i would want a sexy lass for our Anurag.

Nothing compares Jenny😆

https://www.instagram.com/p/BwClP33B96J/?hl=en

RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aisling

You, your fun banters in between and lots of emojis. Shows do you care about the show and serious discussions here? NOOOOO🤪🤣

I love this! 🤣

Hehe...Yaar life me already itni seriousness chalu hai aur kyun tension sar pe laaau 🤪🤣

I do serious discussions out of AT 🙈🙈🙈🙈 where I nikaling my bharaas! 🤣

I need to be sane or try to be sane...I already have an antique piece driving me insane 🤣

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Tum na akal use karo akal 💁

Nothing compares😎

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByWyjzghDs8/?igshid=1vbl2jy8uxbnu

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I am not finding anything interesting on television these days. I was desperately looking for a show to take a break from kzk but found nothing.

Doctor-Actor show...watched few clips and I am not liking the FL. ML is very good though

Doctor show— horrible FL and her lips distracting me(why does she talk like that?) . ML doesn’t look look like an ML...he looked better in his web series

Any other interesting show?

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

u know what this time i really want to see prerna suffering .hope she will not get chain till her last breath

who curse their love should not find peace at all

Sukoon ❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByhDl3cBjyu/?igshid=nf5t8brehqdx

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Can't say that Moni you see this is all business so Anurag's pairing with someone else clicks and they get good trps they will slowly sideline Pre or kill her too.

People never thought YRKKH will do great without akshara, but it did kaira successfully replaced them. So yes if Anurag's new pairing clicks then there's no stopping, they may go for Pre's fake death and keep her as cameo.

We will stop bashing Pre🙏

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Hehe...Yaar life me already itni seriousness chalu hai aur kyun tension sar pe laaau 🤪🤣

I do serious discussions out of AT 🙈🙈🙈🙈 where I nikaling my bharaas! 🤣

I need to be sane or try to be sane...I already have an antique piece driving me insane 🤣

Tension se yaad aya😆

https://www.instagram.com/p/B1VosuahFna/