Hari73 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sss1119

I agree, Parica are super hit jodi, but Parica’s vlogs😆 , they were hit because of Parica’s fans, else there was nothing drool worthy in those vlogs atleast from professional point of view.

So, IMO, this trip is because of them being popular and not for vlogs.

If this Maldives trip is done by real professional and not friends, we will definitely see a huge difference from the first vlog...

Ofcourse bcoz of parica only vlogs are hit. I think bloggers noticed it from massoori or Swiss.

Greydot is not very good interms of photography or vlog. Eri's butan n andaman were much better n interesting.

Chalo, let's see Whats in store for us.

Jvr1011 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Suntho sakthi hain, par unki samaj shakti pe bohuth saara doubts hain muje 🤣

1169221 thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sss1119

Suntho sakthi hain, par unki samaj shakti pe bohuth saara doubts hain muje 🤣

🤣mata ki maya mata jaane

Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

No not first time even during Komo track Parth was in top 5 , one time both AnuPre another time all 3 including Komo.

After i read your comment, i checked all Ormax's list of Top 5 fiction characters starting from October 2018 to ensure that i am right about Parth. This is the first time Parth is in the list and Hina had never made it to Top 5 list. I think you have mistaken this list with the following ones, which is Highest gainers list.

https://mobile.twitter.com/OrmaxMedia/status/1142765777444990978

https://mobile.twitter.com/OrmaxMedia/status/1130493427454398464

https://mobile.twitter.com/OrmaxMedia/status/1117320903669403648

https://mobile.twitter.com/OrmaxMedia/status/1096777945396391937

https://mobile.twitter.com/OrmaxMedia/status/1074702850100363266

https://mobile.twitter.com/OrmaxMedia/status/1064415254132793344

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

waise aaj ha rahe hai kya🤪

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: grace4317

After i read your comment, i checked all Ormax's list of Top 5 fiction characters starting from October 2018 to ensure that i am right about Parth. This is the first time Parth is in the list and Hina had never made it to Top 5 list. I think you have mistaken this list with the following ones, which is Highest gainers list.

exactly this is why i said gopu yesterday.

but ek baar aaya hai @grace

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Whatever it is , Parth is having a pretty eventful year 😳😆

Europe trip

Swiss trip

Mussorie trip

Maldives trip

Also, inside India trips

Professionally as well he is acing Anurag ...!

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: grace4317

I don't remember exactly but I know for once it's not first time, he was in list before too I don't remember which track but he definitely was in list as I myself posted here and many of his FCs posted it as a slap on haters face who said Anurag character isn't liked like his previous character.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

Whatever it is , Parth is having a pretty eventful year 😳😆

Europe trip

Swiss trip

Mussorie trip

Maldives trip

Also, inside India trips

Professionally as well he is acing Anurag ...!

& he is happy too paitence pays👍🏼