MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

😳mujhe ane ki PERMISSION milegi 😎

Nautanki baccha😆. Aaja tujhe kisne rokha hai yahaa aane se.

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

😳mujhe ane ki PERMISSION milegi 😎

🤣aapki subah nautanki se shuru hoti kya

Eternized_Blues thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Present Sir!

What is the hot topic of discussion other than P going back to being stupid?

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Folks, completely forgot to mention, add me to the AT please 😆

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

@munnihyderabad

I loved your discussion on the episode. Bring it on! Would love to read more. Setting her priorities- This part stood out for me in your discussion. I have always emphasised the importance of realisation and rationale. It was much needed for an emotional Prerna. She can be assertive and aggressive! We’ve seen that, haven’t we in the Komika track? What she lacked was a vision and clarity. Rishabh fills that gap very well. Tete-a-tete, Prerna channels his emotions and gives them voice. Both might be unequal in age but bring freshness to each other. They aren’t opposites either like Anurag and Prerna who were introduced as stark opposites.

The same impulsive Prerna but now a person who isn’t placid, loves adventure but brings in a rational thought process to Prerna’s cluttered mind.

Thank you and I love reading yours and this one is once again 👏

those are words I was looking for as what she lacked .. it's vision and clarity and proper channelization of her thoughts she was quick enough to judge him and snub him but at the same time she was also introspective and thoughtful when he spoke about his mom ... she is impulsive yet she is thoughtful ... all she needs is clarity

and on that note I will call it a day .. will check the discussions in the morning !!

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Folks, completely forgot to mention, add me to the AT please 😆

Belated Welcome hug🤗

🤣

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

🤣aapki subah nautanki se shuru hoti kya

no mod ji madam ji this time I am not. 😒. Kal ke baad i thought all was fine🤔. Magar aj char baar poocha recap ke liye yet no one answered 😒 sab post mortem mein mast thay. Iske baad toh main permission leke hi iss AT mein ayega, under currents have definately changed 🤔
MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

I will TRY to keep it short 😆

I shd stop posting reviews.. these are becoming too long blame the episode for this

overall the episode was beautiful on many levels .. there was an endearing convo for the unsaid apology, then there is a deep, profound conversation with poignancy about maa ka dard ,. then the last their usual fight.. her accusitions, allegations, judging him .. him listening listening and then giving it back..and the last part where he is being her guiding light .

Munni ji, you shouldn't stop your reviews, whatever may be the length. We look forward to your reviews every day.

👏 to all the analysis in this post.

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MR21

This made me like him even more

Hubby Goals❤️

Okay, no matter how much I like this soulful conversation. My paapi atma still wants to see Tattooed Bajju doing some adventures 😆 to vent out all his bottled up emotions 🤪

Okay, Confession time

My favourite person in today’s episode was Mohini Basu. I mean she just showed Massi and Tanvi their place. I mean other that her immense hate for Prerna(though can’t blame her there, girl gets on my nerve) she was a total champion today.

She asked the million dollar question,”Why do you not move to you own house?”