avengers infinity war in single screen
🏏Sri Lanka A vs India A, 1st Match, Tri Nation A Series in S L🏏
The makers of Kalki 2 takes a not-so-subtle dig at Deepika
BATWARA - 1st Look - Sunny Deol, Aamir Khan
Will you watch Alpha in cinemas?
Bollywood Congratulates PM MODI
Seher Hone ko Hai: Episode Discussion thread 2
Member Topic - Khud ko kya samajhti/ta hai
Happy Birthday to our beloved Madhu di (Viswasruti)
Manjari Fadnnis Crying
avengers infinity war in single screen
2004 ma to theater seat pe he mootdia huga tu 🤣Originally posted by: Ronaldo_fan
My first hw movie, spiderman 2 .. 2004. I was 9 years old and it was amazing moment. Surely new superhero movies are better in technology but original will always my best one!
For indian movie, it will be bahubali 2. I got goosebumps during bhalladeva's crowing moment where people started shouting bahubali.. Amazing!
Originally posted by: Phenomenal_One
2004 ma to theater seat pe he mootdia huga tu 🤣
aye challl.. i never peed on bed. I was trained when i was few month old
chal be jhoote abhi tk rona to chora nh aur mota nh kabhi bed pe 😆Originally posted by: Ronaldo_fan
aye challl.. i never peed on bed. I was trained when i was few month old
Tanu Weds Manu Returns - probably the most I've laughed in a theatre! It was hilarious. I saw it three times in the theatre. Enjoyed it every time.
No Entry as well!
Queen, Kahaani, Dhoom-2 come close too!
Journalist talks about experience interviewing Kriti Sanon https://x.com/aavishhkar/status/1995555226913571230?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
Please share your thoughts. These were arguably the two most-talked about female performances of last year, barring Aneet Padda in Saiyaara who...
https://x.com/i/status/2048448182447964452
https://x.com/i/status/2035751780890583040
https://x.com/i/status/2035168922660741562