There's Something In Her I Haven't Beheld Elsewhere|PreRish/KaRica #26 - Page 62

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Bag se yaad aya KSG picking begam ka bag out of Gym ❤️such a cutiepie 🤗

Eternized_Blues thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

i guess he uses both 😎

You are just not going to give up about the baby. I on the other hand would love to see RB with a baby

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShivSaan

Don't laugh yaar. Very soon I am going to become a TRP aunty and start enjoying the drama too. 🙄

ahahahahah. Then i shall consider myself in your group too 🤣 Because even me 🤣
ShivSaan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

Welcome to the old boat. I have seen the precap more the shirtless scene now.

Been sailing for a while now. Ditto.

Eternized_Blues thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Tu aur main- same same🤣

WaqtZaya thumbnail

You are just not going to give up about the baby. I on the other hand would love to see RB with a baby

woh baccha sach mein nahi chahiye mujhe. It will always remind them of BF which i DO NOT WANT. Also for life long ❌❌❌ that needs to happen.

Haan milega na.when they have their own kid. ♥️🤗

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Tu aur main- same same🤣

bhook lagi hai apko? What is your munchkin doing? Sleeping? With you?
komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Okay A is on a path of destruction. He is willing to ruin himself to ruin RB as per the precap.

If he uses Sneha, he will end up harming Sneha or Prerna or both at the same time( as a result may be Ankie will get her wish) RB will be on A like wrath of god. There will be no place on this planet where A can hide and there will be no deals cracked to save him this time.

I don’t see good Outcome of this destructive behavior

Just don’t want Sneha to suffer. She is innocent soul

Even though I can’t stand Mrs Bajaj I could see her become protective of Sneha

If someone even looks at Sneha. Papa Bajaj will destroy them and I will fully support him

WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Shruti🤗

Your wishlist was being served today🤗

🤗

My wishlist is long btw. 😎

komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ShivSaan

Don't laugh yaar. Very soon I am going to become a TRP aunty and start enjoying the drama too. 🙄

Right I hear you 😆