Originally posted by: sammy17
Sometime before sarla being kidnapping track happened a couple of weeks back there was a flashback showing in the past that prithvi and sherlin were getting married in a mandir when the police came and dragged prithvi out, arresting him. The arrest was somehow because of rishabh and rishabh is who they actually want revenge for. With preeta, prithvi doesn't want any revenge from her, but sherlin hates preeta simply for being an obstacle in their plans. Prithvi is in lust (not love) with preeta and wants to marry her for his own desire and secretly is betraying sherlin and simply needs sherlin to marry rishabh so that she can get all of luthra property from him. Once sherlin gets the property, he can easily kick her to the curb and wants preeta. He has hinted this numerous times in his self-talks that he wouldn't care to ditch sherlin once he get what he wants from her and that he wants to live a married life with preeta.
Interesting. I don't think I've ever heard of a more convoluted plot than this one. 😆
I mean, ek baar shaadi toot gayi toh kya? Couldn't Prithvi and Sherlyn gotten married at a later time? I mean, they already did it this time around so what was stopping them before? 🤔
If he hasn't already, Prithvi should think twice before ditching Sherlyn. That woman has become full on psycho and I wouldn't be surprised if she starts plotting his murder too. 😆