There are so many Bobby Grewals hiding and scrolling incognito...reveal yo self 😂😂
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
There are so many Bobby Grewals hiding and scrolling incognito...reveal yo self 😂😂
Finding a Heera in hyper feminists of forum😉
I am whatever people want me to be
So genie?
Exactly thats how i am in real life.
I can be all 4 of them depending on my mood and people who surround me. I can be lazy but sometimes work my assoff .... i am a nerd chashmish shy but around people m comfy with i am more ott than geet.
Originally posted by: KhaanaBaDosh
So genie?
🤣
Back in college days, everybody used to tell me that I'm just like Aditi from Jane tu ya jane na and boy I could relate but right now, I'm not sure. I'm more of a depressive emotional mess.😳
Bollywood not so much but I'm definitely a mix of Chandler, Ross & Monica 😆
Hindi movie ka pata nahin lekin a lot of things Robin from HIMYM used to say or do used to make me say, "Me!"
It's their loss if they don't know about it. 😛
Besides, who cares if people know or don't. I know about it and I love it. 🤩
Originally posted by: Jo_March
I'm 76% like Jo March from Little Women. Hence, it's my username as well.😳
This is cute. Jo is one of my favorite fictional characters ever. 💚 Along with Lizzie Bennet and Margaret Hale.
Kafi hadd tak Guido Orefice " Life is beautiful"
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/akshay-kumar-moves-bombay-hc-seeks-protection-of-personality-rights-23598821
https://telanganatoday.com/aishwarya-rai-moves-delhi-hc-to-protect-personality-rights-seeks-action-against-ai-generated-obscene-content
Feel free to discuss any movies you've recently watched. Link to previous thread !
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1991132400127185111