You are brave and we'll deserved. And to people who think they didn't work as hard, it was a tough day, and what you did was as amazing as possible. You survived and that proves your strength! Here's the night, for you to let go and start afresh! 🤗
🏏Afghanistan tour of India 2026: Only Test on 6th June @ 9:30AM🏏
Pooja from Mujhse Dosti Karoge is toxic and irritating
Episode dtd 5.6
From Predictions to Podium: IPL 2026 Winners, Awards & Rewards
Rishnak FF: Yeh Hain Jalwa
Who am I? IPKKND 15th Anniversary Contest
Armaan aur abhira ka rona 6.5
Peddi movie objectification controversy
Hello octo.. how are you...
What is the hardest thing you did today 😋
hey hash....perfect lines.....with the perfect attitude towrds a new tomorrow.🤗
Originally posted by: friendlyghost08
Hello octo.. how are you...
What is the hardest thing you did today 😋
I'm good. You say?🤗
Me? Me fought my own demons who disbelieve me and hate me and what not!
You?
Originally posted by: Mishtilove
🤗
I didn't miss your announcement right?😳
i have successfully avoided interacting with some people i don't like😜😀 .. i think thats the hardest thing i did todayOriginally posted by: Octothorpe
I'm good. You say?🤗
Me? Me fought my own demons who disbelieve me and hate me and what not!
You?
she is yet to announce...
Mishti hurry up... 😄
Originally posted by: friendlyghost08
i have successfully avoided interacting with some people i don't like😜😀 .. i think thats the hardest thing i did today
Yes! That is one hard thing. Good job🤗
Really?
Aaj hi announce karne ka irada hai ya next life mein