Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shin-chan

He understood this during their very first meeting itself. She never ever gonna be that easy so he lets her have her way.

I dont believe she actually asked him to come to the place where she is only to pick a fight. Woman you are in public place. Whts the diff between ystrdy Nivi n today P 🤔

Italic - She wont. She is just finding diff reasons to remove her frustration on him cause he is the only one who actually listens to her rants.

Poor RB!
Eternized_Blues thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

i guess he saves they talk and all then come up with the idea to irk BF then go on lunch dates and all and then she is kidnapped and Bajju saves her.

I think kidnapping is going to be more on the track of RB telling her to not go or do something specifically cos he knows Ronit is a threat but she does it anyway to spite at him, gets kidnapped, RB saves her.

Then RB is angry.

MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/prerna-tries-commit-suicide-kasautii-zindagii-kay-190719

Prerna is unable to live her life without Anurag. She climbs on the terrace and decides to end her life.

However, Mr. Bajaj arrives in the nick of time and saves her.

😳😆

1144721 thumbnail
Bua entry ke baad if this becomes visible, more than enough for Bua to hate her sooner than expected.
MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Monali5

Hum sab madad kardete hain tumhari .Ankie Shruti will you help me in pushing her off that terrace!?😈😠😏

🤣smiley37smiley37

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

He understood this during their very first meeting itself. She never ever gonna be that easy so he lets her have her way.

I dont believe she actually asked him to come to the place where she is only to pick a fight. Woman you are in public place. Whts the diff between ystrdy Nivi n today P 🤔

Italic - She wont. She is just finding diff reasons to remove her frustration on him cause he is the only one who actually listens to her rants.

no offense but she is from 🤬 that's why the behaviour. 😏
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 6 years ago
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Bua entry ke baad if this becomes visible, more than enough for Bua to hate her sooner than expected.

Indeed. I hope Bua love for RB's is genuine.
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

I think kidnapping is going to be more on the track of RB telling her to not go or do something specifically cos he knows Ronit is a threat but she does it anyway to spite at him, gets kidnapped, RB saves her.

Then RB is angry.

so Swiss mein Jake insaan sirf ANGRY HI HOTA HAI 😠
PenguinBaby thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/prerna-tries-commit-suicide-kasautii-zindagii-kay-190719

Prerna is unable to live her life without Anurag. She climbs on the terrace and decides to end her life.

However, Mr. Bajaj arrives in the nick of time and saves her.

😳😆

Arey yaar😫

PenguinBaby thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I didn't believe the suicide spoiler yesterday but the TC article makes me rethink. 🤔

I didn't believe the aag on bed spoiler too but here it is 💀