KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rukhi

Well you do have an option to block her. I cant speak on behalf of Dr Z but all this time i myself have been ignoring. Its was bought to my CC so had to speak out.

What has IF got against the peace of this CC ?? 😒😭

Humnein kissi ka kya bigada hai...🥺

Aane dete hain prem patron ko

Infact now i think whoever this person really is Maha or the brother they are e probably in beshumaar love with this Daayu ☺️

Daayu hai hi irresistible toh kya kare 😎

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rukhi

I was an innocent member on BB forums who noone knew about ..kya se kya hogaya. All this exposure is bad for my health. 😒😳

Now its Rukhi this Rukhi that 😡Rukhi Rukhi Rukhi ..

What is the easiest way to get account banned ?? 🤓

So i can open new one and start over..😆

You wanna get banned only to come back as Rukhi mausis bhaiiya ji kya? 😆

145665 thumbnail

I am not in love with anyone ,I still her really uncomfortable whenever I recall the things I read on the thread and I did move on 4 months ago ,but the way that person talked ,it really made me feel stressed and his behaviour with not just KD ,but others as well

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Maha's Brother or whoever u are yeh Daayu kabhi nahi bhoolegi how you made her bewakoof😆Yaar tujhe ek behen ek saheli ki tarah pyaar diya aur tune mere saath aise vishwahgaath ki😆

I better get off before I really end up in the loonybin🤣

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha786

I am not in love with anyone ,I still her really uncomfortable whenever I recall the things I read on the thread and I did move on 4 months ago ,but the way that person talked ,it really made me feel stressed and his behaviour with not just KD ,but others as well

Now this Daayu cannot believe a word you are going to say ji. Na baba na, Daayu ko aur bewakoof mat banao. 😳

145665 thumbnail

But ,no one on the forum knows about this to be honest ,thst is what I am saying ,if it is a girl.ecetuone stars supporting her ,but I am.a guy ,but I am very oversensitive and maybe I think a lot ,but I amm. The same person you all thought of me as Maha ,but my name is not maha ,that is all ,bit I never had bad intentions ay all ,that is what I am saying ,everyone supported me because they thought I am a girl ,but if I am. A guy ,no one will support me and make fun of me then ,Shahil. Made fun of me because I had feminine choices like watching serials and all ,IA have a problem with evry one who is a bully

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

I am not a bad person ,I am not I honestly dud move on from this entire incident ,but it is only few days ago that ,I am not I wanted to sort out and then move on ,but in these few months ,the things this person said were not leaving from my head ,I am not I am suffering from depression and had a hard time forgetting all the flirting thst took place ,but my integtuons are not bad ,I am not I just want no one to get harassed ,I just am not able to stop over thinking abd over stressing ,but I have tried controlling it through counselling

But no one is getting harrased here. Whatever is going on here is with mutual consent so harrasement charges have no place. Zatku has not held a gun to any of our heads and said we better flirt with him.

SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

I am not a bad person ,I am not I honestly dud move on from this entire incident ,but it is only few days ago that ,I am not I wanted to sort out and then move on ,but in these few months ,the things this person said were not leaving from my head ,I am not I am suffering from depression and had a hard time forgetting all the flirting thst took place ,but my integtuons are not bad ,I am not I just want no one to get harassed ,I just am not able to stop over thinking abd over stressing ,but I have tried controlling it through counselling

Ok i will say it one last time Maha. Please stop it. If this place is depressing you, you need to leave. Your not only causing yourself stress but to others aswell. Whatever your obsessed with is not worth the depression.

Get on with your life and move on. IF isnt the place for you to seek help. If you say your controlling through counselling, you shouldnt even be on IF then.

IF is a virtual world and is not a place for sorting things out. Noone here is your family or RL friend to sort things out. Please understand this is a VW platform and every member on this platform logs in has a laugh and logs out again. Noone is bothered what happens after their friend has logged out.

Please take a break from IF and sort your health out. Z, R or D are not that important that you should risk your health to deteriorate over.

Please take my advice and stop all this right now. Your health is most important right now.

Stop PMing Shaz your making her ill aswell. There is nothing she can say or do to help this insanity of yours. Plus you need to stop your obsession with Dr Z. Please stop it. You are making 4 people ill all at the same time. This includes you aswell.

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

But ,no one on the forum knows about this to be honest ,thst is what I am saying ,if it is a girl.ecetuone stars supporting her ,but I am.a guy ,but I am very oversensitive and maybe I think a lot ,but I amm. The same person you all thought of me as Maha ,but my name is not maha ,that is all ,bit I never had bad intentions ay all ,that is what I am saying ,everyone supported me because they thought I am a girl ,but if I am. A guy ,no one will support me and make fun of me then ,Shahil. Made fun of me because I had feminine choices like watching serials and all ,IA have a problem with evry one who is a bully

Ok so now that you've made this revelation about your gender are you going to let the whole of IF know or u still going to pose as Maha? As a female?

If Zatku is a creep, a flirt, a fraud, then what does that make you for posing as a female all this while since you're not like you're saying now?

Edited by KunwaariDaayan - 6 years ago
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Will you stop this right now ?? I am trying to be nice with you Maha. Why are you doing this ?? Do you think if you portray yourself as a guy Dr Z will talk to you ??

All i will be doing now is report you. So best thing is you leave us alone. Right now.