Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

Once the result it out, I will post the screenshots on my IG account and will tag all the winners. Let's see if anyone from the show notices. 😆

Lol do you really want to do it...the results are highly mishbir dominated..not that is was the intention..but I don't want random comments ...it is just a fun poll...this is a safe zone...I hope you are understanding what I am. Trying to get at :)

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: samyuktha0411

Thanks Uru, Socio, Vaishnavi for this. Done voting.

Good to see this forum vibrant

Thanks samy..not just us..many helped us in deciding the categories and options...and you all voted..it's a collective effort

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: meen123

Thanks aku, uru and vaishu for your hard work🤗😘😘😘😘

Thanks for voting...

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: vssdp

I think we should push our time slot further to tomorrow morning as bahut saare members after midnight hi aate hai 🤔

Yep we can do that

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Lol do you really want to do it...the results are highly mishbir dominated..not that is was the intention..but I don't want random comments ...it is just a fun poll...this is a safe zone...I hope you are understanding what I am. Trying to get at :)

Of course, I do Uru. Perhaps you are right. Won't do it. 😊

Onyourface thumbnail

Of course, I do Uru. Perhaps you are right. Won't do it. 😊

You are a cutie💕.. actually I don't know about insta but sometimes when epis are too good I follow # on twitter and sometimes idk what comments I come across..😂...

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Onyourface

You are a cutie💕.. actually I don't know about insta but sometimes when epis are too good I follow # on twitter and sometimes idk what comments I come across..😂...

Twitter is horrible. Gross. Sick. Not that I am on Twitter but woman, I have read some utterly disgusting comments there.

Jayati321 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vssdp

Thanku so much dear

Bold - meenu Ben ke competition mein koi Khada hone ke liye nahi tha na 😆

Point toh hei...

She is the only villain in our show.😆

Jayati321 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Twitter is horrible. Gross. Sick. Not that I am on Twitter but woman, I have read some utterly disgusting comments there.

So far 31 members have voted.

Glad to know, that many members are here.

Must say it was a very good effort to bring all the yrhpk fans together. Channel n PH are not promoting our show. Atleast we fans are together.It's a request to all the KUKU fans to share your thoughts and make posts for KuKu.

Mridzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Who's brainchild is this. This is brilliant - I voted in all categories. Looking forward to the discussion too.