🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
i mentioned collections because it represents how much the movie is watched and loved.as a fan ill be interested in movie collections but not their other forms income like endorsements or other businessOriginally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
Technically, as a fan even collections rarely matter😆
and she was responding to my biwi ki kamayi comment not on his career going downhill as of now
Originally posted by: TrustNo1
i mentioned collections because it represents how much the movie is watched and loved.as a fan ill be interested in movie collections but not their other forms income like endorsements or other business
that's you
as a fan, I am least interested in how much his movies make or how much he makes as a whole.. As a fan, for me it's important that he does what he wishes as I think he has earned that
So one can't really say what fans are interested in.. differs for everyone.. some want great movies and BO success, some want happiness of their fav and others like knowing how much their fav has managed to earn
Originally posted by: TrustNo1
why do srk fans always bring up his money when talking about his career. Like who cares how much an actor is worth. As a fan it doesn't matter in the slightest. Its only about their films and collections.
1 Post about SRK living on his wife's money
2 My reply that he has enough money, he doesn't need to live on his wife's money
You come up with "Fan" "Career" "Film" "Collections", how?
Originally posted by: DragonBoy49
Yes he is wealthy man. He should retire as his acting career is in the shit can 🤣
He is a wealthy man and that wealth gives him privilege to keep working as long as he wants to, kaha le jayenge itna paisa?
One good script and he will be back. Salman started his career in 2010 after back to back flops with Wanted, South Indian remakes are working for everyone, Salman didn't even have to act, SRK is a good actor, I will give him that
Originally posted by: FruitToasty
SRK is a good actor, I will give him that
Yet he cant land a job in some 6 months 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: DragonBoy49
Yet he cant land a job in some 6 months 🤣🤣
🤔 Did he kick your puppy or what?
Since when he has to land a job?
Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
He would be wasting money seeing as I cannot possibly use Airtel
he should rather pay for my trip to Amsterdam.. I have always wanted to go there
Most people say Paris, Rome
What can you do in Amsterdam besides visit museums?
Most people say Paris, Rome
What can you do in Amsterdam besides visit museums?
I love old artistic stuff and Amsterdam has plenty of that
Rome is on my list too but Rome k lie I can get my husband to share the bill..
He refused for Amsterdam😭
Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
I love old artistic stuff and Amsterdam has plenty of that
Rome is on my list too but Rome k lie I can get my husband to share the bill..
He refused for Amsterdam😭
Aww.. I am sure he’ll come around
Anyway you three can enjoy Amsterdam, all the artistic stuff should inspire SRK :)))
Rick Steve’s Amsterdam covers everything museums, canal ride, biking, legalization of pot & the oldest profession, Indonesian Cuisine
Aww.. I am sure he’ll come around
Anyway you three can enjoy Amsterdam, all the artistic stuff should inspire SRK :)))
Rick Steve’s Amsterdam covers everything museums, canal ride, biking, legalization of pot & the oldest profession, Indonesian Cuisine
three?😳 Shah does not need to join us.. A dinner would be fine..😆
In this clip itself SRK is overshadowing him in every frame. Puri film mai toh I bet kisi ny dekha bhi nhi hoga Sunny ko...
https://www.deccanherald.com/india/bjp-leader-calls-shah-rukh-khan-a-traitor-for-picking-bangladeshi-cricketer-in-kkr-3848423
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DL4zuuCpShd/?igsh=MXNtMWJrZHc1MXAweQ==
https://youtube.com/shorts/L-dunIljdrU?si=M1SIQ7HRKqIOR0S7
Kareena Karisma Shahid and Kjo at Ambani school annual https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSaD6C3jKRf/?igsh=ZWk3c2h0cHM2cjFn