Girls I am getting bored, should I go to sleep?
AR GETS PENDRIVE 25.1
MAIRA FLIPS 26.1
🏏New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I in Guwahati @ 7 PM IST🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 16: RCB W vs MI W at Vadodara on 26/01/26🏏
Confusion about Parallel Leads 😜 seriously was it Ruhi?
Border 2 is a huge blockbuster
Ameesha Patel Dreaming Of Gadar 3
Padma Awards - Dharmendra Satish Shah Alka Yagnik Mammootty
What is this behaviour Maira?
Gadar Was Offered To Govinda
3 years of Pathaan
🏏🎊Padma Shri Honour for Harmanpreet Kaur and Rohit Sharma🏏💐
Happy Republic Day, forum members!
Girls I am getting bored, should I go to sleep?
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
Even I'm laughing at myself. 🤣
It's like you make all of us fall in line and when we start marching left right left, edit edit edit, and then comes Opsora........why r u guys marching, today is not republic day🤣its independence day, u can say what u want!
I apologise for bring so annoying. But you need to edit the whole thing. 😆Originally posted by: opsora2090
kar dia ,
Remove the link and the vote appeal.
Acha Chalo good night, be good y'all🤗
Originally posted by: SnehaDoll
That also when Prejaj story hasn't started. I think after 2 years, 90% will be prerna bajaj fans ❤️
Do u think kzk will be on air for another 2 years?
Originally posted by: SanyaEterna
Acha Chalo good night, be good y'all🤗
Gn. Hopefully Tomo we get something better
Originally posted by: saps.156
Gn. Hopefully Tomo we get something better
Yaa. At least Sneha-Rishabh scene hi mil Jaye!!
Originally posted by: SanyaEterna
Yaa. At least Sneha-Rishabh scene hi mil Jaye!!
That would be refreshing amidst all the bashing of actors and characters

^ I loved his light-hearted kya. It was so cute. 😆
He don’t care. He says I don’t care what you think or say🤣