Originally posted by: sahibasharma
I appreciate your efforts, Sabina...
I am sure other members do too...
Thank you so much for trying to keep it going...
Only because of them I'm still writing ... I'm greatful to them ššš
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
I appreciate your efforts, Sabina...
I am sure other members do too...
Thank you so much for trying to keep it going...
Hahaha...It's ok to have some secrets in life...makes it more fun...š
True ... it's my own place and my own time ... I can't share it with anyone
Originally posted by: Keepdreaming
Big Hug from all of us...š¤
Originally posted by: Keepdreaming
True ... it's my own place and my own time ... I can't share it with anyone
Couldn't agree more...šš¼
Big Hug from all of us...š¤
ššššš
bhai alisha ki setting karwao...yeh to inka kebab bigaad rahi hai...loved the maaneet moments botha t mal and at home...god geet is so choosy
Aww adorable maan shopping with geet haha he has found a way to shut her up eh. Smart guy
That Alisha. Please make her go away how dare she tries to take maan away from geet. Really she does not deserve him. Geet is the one who has made maan come out of his shell where weāre upu ms Alisha al this time
Just hope geet does not get hurt
Part 58
thanks for the pm! appreciate the update!
tremendous update! superbly written!
of cos Maan is annoyed shopping! liked how he handled Geet!
awesome Maaneet moments! Can understand why Maan is not taking Geet with him! he cares so much about her!
sad that they will be separated!
So Alisha is going! š” she needs to understand that Maan will never be hers! I am sure her plan will fail!!
update soon
Loved d update
I hope alisha does not do something stupid
Shopping was done beautifully and Maan become bold and surprised his wife and make hr shut
he's going fr award function and Geet npt going to join him so she's feeling bad and Maan knows so he make hr understand he not going to feel bad and moreover he will not have time fr hr bz of his meetings but as wife she inquiry about his going team with him and listening about girl she going to say something but Maan assure hr that girl not interested on hr triple H
Alisha was on cloud nine knowing his wife not comping him and she planning spending time with Maan and convincing him his wife is not good fr him but least she knows he will surely try to finish his work ASAP to fly back to his wife rather then entertaining his employee
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
Prologue Hey to all of you, you all want to know about me so much ā¦.so much excited for today ā¦I said yes for this interview So before you all...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
This story is about teenage Maan and Geet who met at a marriage. Whoever is interested in reading pls responds to this post. Ignore if not...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of