Finally u came to IF
We were waiting for u .
Did u get my owls which i send to wake u up🤣
Januuuuuu🤗
I woke up twice before and had a peak 😂
Nope sorry they didn’t come through their probably still travelling 🤣🤣
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
Karthik aryan should go back to his roots
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Mevvvvvv 🤗
Finally u came to IF
We were waiting for u .
Did u get my owls which i send to wake u up🤣
Januuuuuu🤗
Ye 3 Baar kyu what boli🤣🤣
Now will we get rakChini
How does that work 🤣
Does p heartbreak take away the powers 🤣
Originally posted by: Mevsta101
Januuuuuu🤗
🤗
Really silly them got lost🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
Sajaan have barely had their time together and now their gonna separate 😩😩😩🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
Maybe mukks didn’t like their fan base 😬
That I don’t know
For pi he is not anjaan.
He is rakshit 🤣🤣
Mev just think abt pi how she will feel after knowing the truth of her anjaan.
Now will we get rakChini
Wait a second while I puke
🤢🗑🤢🗑🤢
No thank you 🙅🏻🙅🏻🙅🏻