WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Jodha_Rani

I requested for pic nnnnnn number of times in other AT🤔

I am yet to read that thread I finished About 70pgs this thread. I thought I won't but I ended up 🤣
saps.156 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

In the SBS interview KSG said they don't have the time to breathe. This means we are going to get plenty of RB/PreRish scenes.

Looking forward to this very much

saps.156 thumbnail

Originally posted by: opsora2090

I again repeat .. still i feel .. prerish shadi will be on swiss .. they will go for swiss to marry each other . it could be prerna's demand to escape from anu n the entire family. on the other hand , Anu , nivi anupam will go to swiss for their business to get soln withou knowing the fact prerna is already with bajaj there ,,,, then during the shadi times or after shadi in church or swiss mandir , anu unfortunately will watch that PreRish is getting married ...

Sounds like a plan. I would like to see this one played out.

saps.156 thumbnail

Not on ITV. 😆

Also, Prerna wouldn't let him kiss her. 😆

🤣

saps.156 thumbnail

PreRish wedding episodes would be loaded with high-voltage drama and are sure to fetch high ratings. So I don't think that a flashback is on the cards.

I am eager to see all the tantrums and drama of P for this forced marriage.

And then I want a scene in the future once PreRish are in love when she recalls all this and finds it funny and says how naive she was.

forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

I don’t care where the marriage will be just let prerish meet and tie the knot

forbidden thumbnail

She will be so angry and her heart will be filled with poison for rishabh and I want to see the difference between this one and 6 months later prerna

forbidden thumbnail

He won’t kiss her anyway

opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: forbidden

She will be so angry and her heart will be filled with poison for rishabh and I want to see the difference between this one and 6 months later prerna

6 months jeyada time h jayenge , 2 maine karte hai

forbidden thumbnail

Originally posted by: opsora2090

6 months jeyada time h jayenge , 2 maine karte hai

Just keeping it longer so we can be ready for everything and anything