Originally posted by: ranogill
Please take your time and look after your family.
Hi Rano,
Thanks on behalf of N for the wishes.
Do try to check the lovely song posted by N as a teaser.
Take care
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Originally posted by: ranogill
Please take your time and look after your family.
Hi Rano,
Thanks on behalf of N for the wishes.
Do try to check the lovely song posted by N as a teaser.
Take care
take your time, and take care of your husband. I wish him a speedy recovery.
Hi A
How are you?
Thanks on behalf of N for the wishes. I am not sure whether N maybe able to reply to all the posts as she is busy.
Let us pray for her hubby's health.
In the meantime, kindly check the lovely song that has been posted as a teaser.
God Bless.
Originally posted by: KRISGEET
Hi Sudha
Hope you are fine.
Even I thought this is Arnav's song for Khushi but from Raji (Savera) and Gauri ( Cheers2all) comments it appears that it could be Khushi's song for Arnav or for both of them.
N may or may not be able to reply to all comments as she is busy but on her behalf, Thanks for your wishes.
Let us pray for her hubby.
Take care my dear
God Bless
P I am just wishing N. I don't even want N to come here.
I don't know why P when I heard this song I felt it Arnav's song for Khushi... May after Shyam going from their house Arshi will have a arguement for the first time and in the heat of the moment Khushi says out what she thinks about Shyam and Aman and about Arnav's irresponsible behaviour ... thats when Arnav thinks about KHushi and his love for her.
Tc dear....everything can wait....will be praying for ur spouse’s successful surgery n recovery....
Hi, Girls🙂
I'm back, had a busy weekend!
Has anyone guessed on the song already??
Will be back with my speculations on the song!!
@EC - Don't temme N is still coming online??
I hope your spouse’s surgery goes well n best wishes for the speedy recovery.
take your time and hope all will be okay xx
looking forward whenever you have time x
Dear take care first update can wait. We will wait for you.
Sorry N. I didn’t see your message as I am not visiting IF for the last few days. Thanks to Krisgeet who informed me through WP.
Please take all the time N...family comes first. You and your family in my prayers. Don’t worry everything will be fine.
Originally posted by: Aishu136
Hi, Girls🙂
I'm back, had a busy weekend!
Has anyone guessed on the song already??
Will be back with my speculations on the song!!
@EC - Don't temme N is still coming online??
No she hasn’t and she cant be here cos Tom they will be moving her hubby to the hospital.
Author's Note Dear IPK friends! Hope you all are doing well..! I am back here to the forum with another story that has been languishing in my...
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...