~*~ || DriKshit AT #14 || Kyun bichhadna hai zaroori ye sawaal aaye~*~ - Page 76

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Bye to everyone who's leaving.... I'll reply to u in a few hours...🤣

Roselada thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ariyatogether

Gud night Jaanu🤗Bye tc

🤗

Mevsta101 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yup like she left in plane nd fire scene to save herself

Exactly

This why I keep saying I want a scene where his in danger and drishti saves him and is then all over him like fire scene and everyone witnesses this

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

Can't believe he died😭...after sucking all his poison out fr her benefit. ...THEN she starts lamenting and wailing fr him😡... I wanted to throw the World Cup Bat on her head!

I am going to miss Bichu for sure. However we can say though that Pisachini does love Bichu in her weird and convoluted ways to an extent.

Edited by nuomi.riceball - 6 years ago
RainOfDew thumbnail

Hey Jaanu wait

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sofna

R is unhappy with his one sided, not clearly reciprocated feelings.

He's in a mess bcz he wants Dri but doesn't want to impose himself on her. He doesn't believe in force.

Mahima is NOT stupid - these basics she CAN see from her son.

They're NOT in love - but she's seenot that he seems to have developed feelings ...but bahu ji is only available for paratha service

@bold - Ahan. 🤣

MafiaQueen17 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Exactly they needs time na..second marriage is not an option..instead she should help them to work on the relation not break it

I don't expect this form mahima sajaan

LabyrinthTV thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mevsta101

Is ke dimaag mein wo CHUMIYA 😗😗 stuck hogayi haain🤣

Yaad mat dilawo use🤣
Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JDTKP

Lol🤣🤣🤣

Throw wc ball too.

That's too soft... it would touch her head piece and wither away🤣

Roselada thumbnail