abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

What Mohini did is evil and what Veena is screaming is extremes, she didn't said these rishta thodna dialogues when Pre was abused in that house many times but just for fish she is saying those things iss liye bholthi hoo sharmas are useless acha hain AnuPre zyaada bhaav nahi dethae apne mummas ko, just elop man🤣

mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

The fish ended by mistake in the Dixit house.. The Bose respected the Dixit’s customs and didnt include it in the Shagun..

but I think here Veena is more upset on how it was presented.. Like someone else said, why would you put fish in the same jewellery box..

The fish was actually in the same jewellery box Mily, not on the thali.. Veena knows Mo is doing it on purpose to spoil the atmosphere.. i think She should act smart and dont bait..

OK, if it was in jewellery, then that's deliberate from mohini.

Boses respected, they had instructed specifically for no fish, but somehow it ended up in the thaali.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Not necessary Moni, I don't know few customs in my own place and family so you don't need to know everything just because you live there and I think she just freaked out seeing it as she didn't expected because Mohini clearly said she is going to give jewelry hasn't mentioned about fish thing it's a evil move but I also said Veena shouldn't drag it after one point

no yr u know the tradition most of the time .& come on moloy is bestfriend of rajesh too

look i m bengoli & live in maharastra side i know some imp tradition oh maharastra.

fish giving is most imp tradition in bengoli

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

exactly riya

mohini toh hai hi evil but veena reaction is really extream that she want to break this relationship

well yr ppl find all this thing interesting

Do the TRP aunties like this sort of stuff?

It makes me so uncomfortable bcos everyone will look like an idiot. Veena, anurag, prerna! When not Mohini is the B!

mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

What Mohini did is evil and what Veena is screaming is extremes, she didn't said these rishta thodna dialogues when Pre was abused in that house many times but just for fish she is saying those things iss liye bholthi hoo sharmas are useless acha hain AnuPre zyaada bhaav nahi dethae apne mummas ko, just elop man🤣

ha ha rishtha thodna, seriously
Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

Pre 1 was punjaabi true, kapil sharma is punjaabi, Pre 2 is from up.

mily there are Brahmins all over the states with different traditions and taste preferences but one thing that is common in all of them is that in their rituals and even in those day to day worshipping of God the mere mention of meat is considered to be very bad! This topic can be very sensitive for some people and here they are just using it for some gheesa peeta drama
Edited by Aisling - 6 years ago
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

exactly riya

mohini toh hai hi evil but veena reaction is really extream that she want to break this relationship

well yr ppl find all this thing interesting

Seriously yaar. Mazaak banaa rakhkha hai inn logon ne

I would have been happy if AnuPre would have just went to the court n made their marriage legal. That’s it!

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Hari73

I agree on that. Instead of over reacting, she could just kept on table. Many times action speaks louder than voice, instead of getting into argument, just leave it on table show her displease.

Yea freaking out is ok I mean it was unexpected but rishta thodna woah come down Veena maa stop being like Basus😂

Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yea would have saved us the tortures of functions, heavy jewellery, weird outfits & wake up..

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Seriously yaar. Mazaak banaa rakhkha hai inn logon ne

I would have been happy if AnuPre would have just went to the court n made their marriage legal. That’s it!

But then where is the drama.

They will probably show anupre fighting for stuff like this.