thanks so much div good to see you here🤗Awesome work.. Beautiful edits.. Priya ❤️👍🏼
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Asli Gunehgar
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
The mockery of National Awards
Theme for September
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
thanks so much div good to see you here🤗Awesome work.. Beautiful edits.. Priya ❤️👍🏼
Nice edits dear
Like it
Thanks for pm
thanks so much glad you like it and you are welcome
next update coming soon
update part1
do not cut/crop/edit/repost
If you like my work please like https://www.facebook.com/PriyaCreationz/
follow me on https://www.instagram.com/priyacreationz/
please comment /like in my gallery.
free to use anything in this update when vijay fixes it or somewhere else if you take my permission
bigger size https://i.imgur.com/6AXccdI.png
different colouring https://i.imgur.com/BSxHbcb.png
darker
update part 2
do not cut/crop/edit/repost
If you like my work please like https://www.facebook.com/PriyaCreationz/
follow me on https://www.instagram.com/priyacreationz/
please comment /like in my gallery.
free to use anything in this update when vijay fixes it or somewhere else if you take my permission
https://i.imgur.com/ioUZYC8.png
version 2 of above https://i.imgur.com/jiJuT9j.png
PM list
I will PM everyone from priyacreationz account from now on please make sure they are in your buddy list if you want PMs. Like this post to be added. Please do not like if already added
current list:
dellzcreationz, FhatTheWuck., --SH7_Sunny--, jenny156,
..Khaleesi.., Dragon-Heart, CarpedeimRose, --Shamoo--,
LiveLaughLove.., clementina, sinhaaakansha,
kimnana, MayurChan, aditya_anjaana, clarity, Guruvishva, VirusForever,
Jayeeta_06 Vedika126, DreamyButterfly, SadhanaV,
PriyaSweetyAnu, Sleepwalker3003, KunwaariDaayan, AASUS, HaymurS,
Leprechaun, maheen55, CreativeByBirth, Sleepwalker3003, maha2905,
MeervanSJ, Salutethearmy, asifiqbalsh, sunsetnvine,
Prizi, NandiniRaizadaa, Sevenstreaks, Swetha-Sai, Leprechaun, AsadZoya1708
MS-meghasharma Vivirti_Suvian2, -Mounika-, Jaymaa, drunkiiebabe, PristineSoul, morning_dews,
Dead_Nightmare, Siddhi_, Nihaaa, taahir004, DEEPZzz,
NishKP, Riha-Ane, -Xpress-, PriixPatel,
Himruta_fan, Omniscient Linsie, mandy0310,
inbox full:
so far not able to PM shamoo carpedeimrose and sinhaakansha
sorry wrong post😒
anyway finished posting the update
nice work..
thanks for the pm
nice...
#12 Hi, my name Priya and I have been creating since November 2009. I make signatures, icons and animations. I would like to thank everyone for...
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...