How do you guys she is sneha? Anyone mentioned in today's epi?
The nanny called her Sneha in the episode today.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Naya safar college ka
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama - a role model
Ananya Pandey can act.
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
How do you guys she is sneha? Anyone mentioned in today's epi?
The nanny called her Sneha in the episode today.
Originally posted by: moniloveanupre
its good sneha is bajjus daughter
means no more blame game in future😆
Haha... Even I was thinking the same
Why is that kids are being shown with AnuPre ????NO kids for AnuPre can they keep all kids far away from AnuPre even those small little scenes are not needed to show bond.
I am not against kids but Ekta messes up shows when kids are brought in.
It's better Anu-Pre bonds with the kid than they bonding with Mr. Scooter.. 😆
Anyway jokes apart, yeah we don't need kids around Anu-Pre but yeah it's better that Mr. Scooter had brought just one kid with him.. And we may not have our Anu-Pre pregnant anymore.. Good for us.. 😉
Originally posted by: Briti1721
Moreover it's funny that Sneha's husband in S1 is Sneha's dad in S2. Buwahaha. I'm ROFL Mood.
And he is such a jerk and a casanova. I m so glad Jenny is not with him
Originally posted by: moniloveanupre
its good sneha is bajjus daughter
means no more blame game in future😆
Sorry to say this...As much as I don't like hearing any names from season 1, some coming in twisted ways keeps it good and proving to be different this season.. Some solace amidst so many confusion of bringing everything same to same.😉
Wow!!! Look at this.. Anu-Pre bringing the feels not necessarily being with each other but feeling for each other from wherever they are.. ❤️
Credit to the makers..👏
Originally posted by: Push-pull
It's better Anu-Pre bonds with the kid than they bonding with Mr. Scooter.. 😆
Anyway jokes apart, yeah we don't need kids around Anu-Pre but yeah it's better that Mr. Scooter had brought just one kid with him.. And we may not have our Anu-Pre pregnant anymore.. Good for us.. 😉
Originally posted by: Push-pull
Wow!!! Look at this.. Anu-Pre bringing the feels not necessarily being with each other but feeling for each other from wherever they are.. ❤️
Credit to the makers..👏
The girl name is Sneha..
But I don't like it..
Sneha n Prem r supposed to be names of anupre children..as Sneha n Prem are synonymous of Anurag....
Why bajaj's daughter is given dat name..
Plus Parth looks too young to hv a kid .
When he was doing scene wid Sneha it looked lyk big bro n lil sis bond..
O god how will he become father of many children in d show..
Pls miscarriage Kara do pre ka
Originally posted by: jswati200988
The girl name is Sneha..
But I don't like it..
Sneha n Prem r supposed to be names of anupre children..as Sneha n Prem are synonymous of Anurag....
Why bajaj's daughter is given dat name
Because this is season 2 and the kids are rebooted too.. Oh dear.. 🤗
Let Sneha be Mr. Scooter's daughter and let Anu-Pre shower love on the kid as if it's their own.. Pre has some connection with the kid and the kid has made the connection with Anu for Pre.. So I tend to believe that it is not necessarily a Prem that needs to keep them connected.. Anu-Pre makes me feel they're beyond that blood relationship based connection.. 😉