Lol at Kat. Even though she is in the movie, Salman is using PC to promote this movie.
I remember my 2013 and 2014 self would've started fight with u over this
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?9 days to go!
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Lol at Kat. Even though she is in the movie, Salman is using PC to promote this movie.
Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
Well you quoted fivestars’ comment on forum members and replied by commenting on audience in general about how it’s their fault and all that indirectly criticising general audience’s choice of actions. Didn’t you do exactly what you called fivestars’ for ? 😆
Yup .. I absolutely did - in retaliation .. When things get personal , it becomes a vicious cycle .. the onus is on the one who throws the very first punch .. So best to keep the discussion limited to celebs .. If not , it gets real nasty , real fast ..😆
Originally posted by: Ronaldo_fan
What changed now ?
Originally posted by: ThunderLight
"And then the most important film of her life, which would take her perhaps another 10-15 years to get, she has refused to get married"
What does he mean by that? 😲
I am equally baffled .. what does he mean by that ? .. 🤔
Salman is clearly furious at PC, and is ventilating his anger. It's highly unprofessional and if I may say unethical also, of Priyanka. Once she lobbied for the role then she dumps them at last moment and lies about the real reason. Clearly it was for the HW movie that she left this and not per se marriage. Salman as a producer would naturally be frustrated and angry. Had Katrina not been good friend or not available, whom does he go begging to?It's his choice how to deal with it.
Regards the movie, that choice lies with public.
Originally posted by: Jaitreya23
Salman is clearly furious at PC, and is ventilating his anger. It's highly unprofessional and if I may say unethical also, of Priyanka. Once she lobbied for the role then she drinks them at last moment and lies about it. Clearly it was for the HW movie that she left this. Salman as a producer would naturally be frustrated and angry. Had Katrina not been good friend or not available, whom does he go begging to?
It's his choice how to deal with it. Regards the movie, that choice lies with public.
PC was unprofessional .. But that begs the question , how professional is Salman being by dragging PC's name during Bharat promotions ? .. Isn't that disrespectful towards his current leading lady ? .. If this is how Salman chooses to promote his film , his choice , but that doesn't change the fact he is being damn unprofessional ..
These kind of conflicts need to dealt with away from the media and not by dragging it in the media .. But bhai is bhai .. He is pissed off.. So chalta hain..😆
Salman and Kangana both cannot take a No and start stalking, harassing, getting vindictive and making digs at those who dont dance to their tunes.
Earlier, I felt PC was unprofessional as she clearly left the film for another Hollywood film - which got shelved - and not Nick. But, the way Salman is going on and on now is in poor taste. And even saying she wont get such a big film in next 10-15 years. He does think way too much of himself.And has he become so desperate for a hit that he has to use such cheap tricks for promotions?
Originally posted by: --Pro.vo.King--
PC was unprofessional .. But that begs the question , how professional is Salman being by dragging PC's name during Bharat promotions ? .. Isn't that disrespectful towards his current leading lady ? .. If this is how Salman chooses to promote his film , his choice , but that doesn't change the fact he is being damn unprofessional ..
These kind of conflicts need to dealt with away from the media and not by dragging it in the media .. But bhai is bhai .. He is pissed off.. So chalta hain..😆
Priyanka broke the commitment after signing up. She clearly is wrong here. On Salman he is producer too, add that anger and cost escalation. Like I said it's Salman's choice how to deal- good, bad or ugly. Disrespectful to Katrina, no I don't think so. Actually it makes her look like the savior, the helper and good friend. His fans would appreciate that. I presume Salman is so bitter because Priyanka not only lied but also never cared to apologise. Well Priyanka knew Salman and his temper, she should have thought better before lobbying and dumping. Don't mess with Salman.
Originally posted by: Jaitreya23
Priyanka broke the commitment after signing up. She clearly is wrong here. On Salman he is producer too, add that anger and cost escalation. Like I said it's Salman's choice how to deal- good, bad or ugly. Disrespectful to Katrina, no I don't think so. Actually it makes her look like the savior, the helper and good friend. His fans would appreciate that. I presume Salman is so bitter because Priyanka not only lied but also never cared to apologise. Well Priyanka knew Salman and his temper, she should have thought better before lobbying and dumping. Don't mess with Salman.
“don’t mess with Salman” LMAO
Originally posted by: Gauahargeous_N
“don’t mess with Salman” LMAO
Well yes he is temperamental. In the morning his father and he were on Aajtak and he too mentioned about his anger. Although mellowed since youth.
I meant don't deal with him, if you don't like his ways.
I don't know what is happening https://x.com/krrishukt/status/1925532997983306029?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA
Celebrities for Salman Khan Eid party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DH4LzoStDJm/?igsh=MWZ2a29jd2k5OXRpeQ==
I wonder how poor Ranveer is feeling right now? because thanks to his wife….his dreams will NEVER come true! I mean the way Ranveer was sucking...
I was wondering why this great actress doesn't have any work after the superhit success of Gadar 2. She has faded away again. I am so confused....