Hello everyone!
How is it going?
I only just realized these assholes took my Times New Roman size 3 also from me (QQs loudly in a corner) š
Anyhoo, that's not the point of this post. A very good friend (you know who you are) said that there are no new posts here that she can chill on. So, here I am, trying to make fun posts which seems like a trade I've long forgotten.
I was recently chilling with friends over dinner and cause we are so vella, we played this or that. Game is simple, you have two choices, you pick your favourite and elaborate on your choice if you wish. Here it goes: (I tried inserting a picture, but fu*k you IF)
Dress up or Chill in PJs
Go dancing or Go for a walk at the beach
Spa or Movies
Hot tub or skiing
Alcohol or Chai
Dessert or Dinner
Dine in or Dine out
Jalebi or brownies
Continental food or Indian khana
Predictable or Spontaneous
Pen or Pencil
Stability or Honesty
Love or Respect
So, go on! Let's see what you'll have got.
Also, I hope this has some comments instead of just views š
#Karke Dekho Accha Lagta Hai
Cheers!
Zoya