ariyabestfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aayat.ariya14

Ok ye update to desh seva krte huye hi khtm hua.. Aage ka interesting lagta hai... Nyc update.. Thnx for pm..

Thanks dear hope you enjoyed it

Keep reading

ariyabestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ariyalover

Awesome going di...👏

Read soo many updates at one go...shortage of time u knw...

Anyways the updates were awesome...finally all the culprits r punished...bt Ariya r separated...Ria ko confess kr dna chahie tha bt wo nhi kr pai...bt ab finally Ariya 5 saal bad milne wale hain n bki sb se v coz Samsha unhe invite jo krne wale hain shadi k lie...

Thanks fr all the pms di...😊

Update soon n so sorry for too late comment... 😳

Thanks dear

Hope you enjoyed the story so far..

Yes all culprit get the punishment..n ariya going to meet again after 5yrars..

Keep reading

ariyabestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteariya

awesome chapter

poor ariya still couldn't move on their life neither forget each other😭

but arjun still think riya don't love him🥺

on the other hand sasha getting married & they want to invite ariya😊

hope now ariya will clear their problems🤔

continue plz

Thanks dear

Hope you enjoyed it

Yes ariya moved in their life but still love each other..

Soon everything will be alright..

Keep reading

ariyabestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly

Awesome update Di 👏

Loved it

Arjun and Riya both become IAS officers

They have moved on in life but still aren't able to forget each other. Poor them...they are suffering with no fault of theirs.

Waah...Riya ne toh aate hi MLA ki band baja di

Sameer and Ayesha are going to get married and are planning on reuniting Ariya by inviting them.

Oh Arjun's meeting is planned with Riya. This is going to be fun to read

Thanks a lot for the PM

Please update the next part soon

Thanks dear

Hope you enjoyed it..

Yes ariya moved in their life.. become successful in their career..but still they have feelings for each other..

Ha they will meet soon..

ariyabestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaziRume

Nice story.Good that you started this on Ariya and will give a perfect ending.I also watched some episodes of O Gujaria for Shalien and they just ended it abruptly.

Liked how you developed Arjun's character and Ariya love story.And Arjun's dialogue 'Jab samaj jaugi tab ulaz jaugi' has significance there Riya fell in love with Arjun & was understanding him but now everything messed up.

That's really need courage what Arjun did.Though he loves his father so much, he goes against him for truth.

After 5 years, Both are successful.Hope the misunderstanding will get clear between Ariya soon and they reconcile with their friends.

Update soon.

Thanks dear

Hope you enjoyed the story so far..

I always wanted to write on o guzariya..it's storyline was really promising..they stop it abruptly n forum also shut..so I decided to write on ariya with same concept..

Yes what Arjun did is really brave thing to do..it take more courage to stand against our own people..

Keep reading

ariyabestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shalvisharma97

Awesome update dii

First of all sorry for late reply

Got stuck with exams

Finally they are over

Now update

So arjun met her mother and she tell arjun the whole truth

Arjun now surya all misdeeds and stand against him

Riya submit all proof in court but got shoot

Atjun and riya got apart

Wow

Both are ias now

Eagerly waiting for there meeting

Continue soon

Thanks for pm

Thanks dear

Hope you enjoyed it

Yes Arjun got to know all truth because of his mom n the proofs collected by Riya..

He also supports Riya..

Keep reading

ariyabestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pink1

Nice update both are we meet again after 5 year

Thanks dear

Hope you enjoyed it

Keep reading

ariyabestfan thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

RainOfDew thumbnail

Awesome updt di

Loved it

Dono kaise dekh rhe the ki shadi hui ya engagement ya gf bf hain kya🤣🤣

Chalo dam ka problem kafi solve ho chuka hai..

Sam Shree dono ko shadi me invite krne aye hain..i hope shadi me hi confess kr le dono

Cont soon

Edited by Ariyatogether - 6 years ago
Gold.Abrol thumbnail

Loved it Sonu dear

Awesome part

I loved how Ariya tackle those ministries well bilkul sahi kiya

Both are restlessly waiting for each other to speak but both couldn't

I loved their MVS 😂😂😂 that was too good both are judging each other after so long

I really feel happy that friends are going to unite on Sasha wedding

Let's see what happens next

Thanks for the PM

Continue soon 🙂