AnuPre/ParIca AT33-Falak Tak Chal Saath Mere,Falak Tak Chal Saath Chal - Page 35

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Classic 🤣

Who is Mr Tool? 😕

Her fanboy who was active on IF...

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bookworm_

No, E must have clicked it otherwise Prasad ko credits dete - you know, gareeb admi’s Business needs to flourish so credit dena banta hai but this goofy one is clicked by E is no credits🧐🤣

Gareeb admi??🤣 Do you know how much popular and loved he is by this fandom courtesy to the hand holding video.??.😉😆
mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Kyy and krpkab were the only two love stories that I religiously followed and in manan, I liked Manik and in devakshi, I liked sona more, call it some quirky coincidence or kismat that the leads of my favourite pairs got paired again creating much more aesthetics.

Edited by mily_mathew - 6 years ago
mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aurtika

Gareeb admi??🤣 Do you know how much popular and loved he is by this fandom courtesy to the hand holding video.??.😉😆

what hand holding
1140700 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aurtika

No no, if he won’t get the credits how are people gonna know he is a photographer and how is he gonna get his separate business flourished without the great Greyjoy? So credits dena banta hai! Also, the two rupees fame is solely for Grey bhaiya, he overshadows poor prasad :( 🤣🤣

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Erica another post....wat happend to Her today...😆

1140700 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

Kyy and krpkab were the only two love stories that I religiously followed and in manan, I liked Manik and in devakshi, I liked sona more, call it some quirky coincidence or kismat that the leads of my favourite pair got paired again retaking much more aesthetics.

Oh, you also watched KYY? I always thought you’re here because of Eri - lol, her fan from the previous show :) 😆

Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: BurakZeynep

Honestly,till now I have 3 fav Komolika scenes.First is the scene where she deals with a guy threatening to jump off the howrah bridge(I had high expectations from her after that).Second,when she meets Prerna for the first time and gives her advice(I think she actually liked Prerna a little).And last was the first epi of her exposure,I loved how she kept breaking things and bitched about Mohini-Nivi

I loved that scene too

escpecially when she said "happy dying"🤣

1140700 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

Erica another post....wat happend to Her today...😆

I think she’s trying to get grid away from the limelight so that she can delete it later on.... 🧐🤣🤣

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Yep these two are on different level wen comes to onscreen chemistry

Haaye that pic 😍

koi to rok lo

chemistry bole maine inse chemistery sikhi hai

wow