Originally posted by: Leenaaa

The reporter got confused😭😂😭

He can't understand JenShad language😌✋

Most of the interviewers were horrible lol

tereliyex thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Btw Leena,

I did my first workout at the gym and I almost died. Just had to let you know I’m keeping up with HC and Jenny 😂

MargaritaLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

This boy is having crush on her. Kya double character hai yeh🤣🤣

Won't be surprised if they were secretly dating

He has competition from me. I have a major crush on her too 🤣🤣🤣

MargaritaLover thumbnail

Ishana I have never seen him keep a normal face around Jen. He has to blush either when she's in front of him or he hears her name🤣🤣🤣 I have observed this so many times.

MargaritaLover thumbnail

Jen uploaded a pic.hot.

Leenaaa thumbnail
Font-astic Voyage Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: -Ishana-

Btw Leena,

I did my first workout at the gym and I almost died. Just had to let you know I’m keeping up with HC and Jenny 😂

If u listened to BP title track while gyming,U can never give up🤣🤣

Or Put a JenShad photo in ur lockscreen and stare at it while gyming

Or print a photo of them and take it everytime u go to gym 🤣🤣

🤣

Leenaaa thumbnail
Font-astic Voyage Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: BarbieVenom

Ishana I have never seen him keep a normal face around Jen. He has to blush either when she's in front of him or he hears her name🤣🤣🤣 I have observed this so many times.

Yaar have u seen hes reaction when the producer or writer or whatever told him that he will work with Jenny?🤣🤣

He was ECSTATIC🤣

Leenaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: BarbieVenom

Jen uploaded a pic.hot.

❤️

She's obsessed with shoes😆

ImageImage

MargaritaLover thumbnail

She looks amazing.