Poll

Kya ISS track ki baade shuru hogi un dono ki love story

Login To Vote
castaway11 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well I'm pretty sure they will have to start more visible romance if they want the audience to keep watching the show😊

JustRandomGirl thumbnail
I would have voted for no but seeing Akshat's reaction whenever he recalls Guddan, I can say he is indeed fallen in love with her. But I hope no memory loss drama or any drama to drag it. They shld start Akshan love story now. Bohot drama hogaya.
captainplus thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Akshan's "Love Story" started the moment Guddu smashed the cake on AJ's face on his birthday. A "Love Story" has many number of phases. The number of which varies from couple to couple & here each tack is a phase. It isn't limited to realization, confession & then jumping on bed.
However, it is irritating to see the same polls after or during each track, i.e. this one, who will fall first ? when will "sang hoon tere" release ?.
I mean, as if voting here will actually do anything afterall, Hoga wahi jo manzoor-e-cvs hoga !
jmoyee200 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Want...Yes... But may be
i think they love each-other but...never accept...
Minig thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Luv story already start ho chuki hai.now both can sense each other presence without saying anything.only two thing is left i.e realization & confession.now i top want also realization track.one side hi ho jaye because its high time for realization track
br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Big Yes 👍🏼

I think Love story start when AJ all time sport Guddan but ya he not accept or not say i love u... But Akshat ji madly love guddan.😉
Agamfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: captainplus

Akshan's "Love Story" started the moment Guddu smashed the cake on AJ's face on his birthday. A "Love Story" has many number of phases. The number of which varies from couple to couple & here each tack is a phase. It isn't limited to realization, confession & then jumping on bed.

However, it is irritating to see the same polls after or during each track, i.e. this one, who will fall first ? when will "sang hoon tere" release ?.
I mean, as if voting here will actually do anything afterall, Hoga wahi jo manzoor-e-cvs hoga !

@bold : totally agree

And basically the question needs to be rephrased like

Are they confess their love for each other ( if you want to stick with yes or no question) after this track?

Or

Is Akshat realize his feelings ( more than being humanity baba ) for Guddan after this track? ( I think Guddan already knew she is falling for Akshat)
Edited by Agamfan - 6 years ago