Originally posted by: Justwatching
I wonder what mini meant by "how was the experience of making the movie"
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: Justwatching
I wonder what mini meant by "how was the experience of making the movie"
Originally posted by: fivestars
I am sure u would have reported that member for namecalling u but why are u telling it to me as if am that member 😆Anyways my comment got deleted just like that with in minutes when it is not that abusive at all...Mini mathur "troller ki jai ho...😆
Originally posted by: liberiangirl
Lol! Literally begging others to see the movie 😆
Not trying to tell you anything, just sharing my experience on name calling And no I didn't report coz I don't care.Sorry that ur post got deleted.Peace
Originally posted by: fivestars
U dont care yet u shares it almost in every kangana related thread.. 😆U are saying sorry as if u r part of it ?😉Anyways tina ,spamming thread with strong woman quotes is also out of rule but wonder why u idnt get any warning for that..heights of biasedness...?
You know one doesn't need to show "dislike" to the member just coz one happens to be a fan of an actress you dislike.I said sorry coz o felt u were upset about it and u quoted in the post I had written in.As for warnings, don't know don't care.Again peace ...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tamannaah-bhatia-trolled-for-mysore-sandal-soap-ad-netizens-question-govts-choice_222528
Urvashi Rautela trolled herself promotes Reacher season 3 https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHI7t-eN985/?igsh=MTExZ3g1MjVlN2h5aQ==
https://x.com/gharkekalesh/status/1909187682871234587?t=B4kbPOqa5uPiWCTT-ojnkQ s=19
https://x.com/ieEntertainment/status/1908006369007157350 https://x.com/deemelinda/status/1907679009124524233
https://x.com/biharigurl/status/1895688788258758982 https://x.com/ShefVaidya/status/1894418429324791821...