look i know its pretty useless & my words may go on waste,
I am not opening another topic cause i don' intent to give any importance to this article. So this reply is intended for all.
1st of all, any actor won't give away so much in an interview that are supposed to be high points of a show. Why would anyone pani pheko in the hard work that was used to build up the story for so many months.
2ndly the whole thing doesn't make any sense, i.e. AJ is adopted, his sons are adopted, etc. Aare bhai, Jindal khandaan ka koi astitva hai ki nehi ? everyone is adopting everyone, does it even make sense ?
Is it some dharmshala ? adopt kiye jao, punya kamaye jao...
3rd, cvs won't cheat audiences to this level as many including me are watching the show for the big age difference. & many clear indications to this age difference was made several times & latest being Rawat referring to Guddu in front of AJ as his "Jawan biwi" .
Possible explanations :- The article writer mistakenly wrote "mid- thirty" instead of Mid-forty or middle aged. & anyways many believe middle age starts from mid thirties i.e. end of youth.
So writer took Middle aged as Mid-thirty.
About rest, the article writer might have been confused & jumbled up everything while writing & hence ended up adding his/her own words/theory to the article.
I have given my bits for the last time on this, baki aaplogo ki samajdari par hai !
please cool down & think logically, what to believe & what not to.
I personally just intent to enjoy the show without paying any attention to such disturbing articles that challenge the foundation of the show & would patiently wait for the cvs to reveal the suspense for which they have been working so hard.
So I will request all to just enjoy the show as its going so well instead of scratching head over offscreen ivs.
Its doing good to no one.
p.s. just requesting for shanti not forcing anyone to agree with me.
Maano ya na maano, no one will be facing sazza e maut for otherwise.