Originally posted by: Nik03

I would love to turn myself into a Wolf!😳😆

You and your love for wolfs!❤️
TheLadyMcQueer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: orion23

Oh what a question!
I want to turn human snakes into snakes for real, so they can no longer sit in aasteens, but I can say bad stuff, so..
Hahaha🤣
Sahi hai boss!
Literally and metaphorically correct😆

Cupcake into a guinea pig, she is cute AF!
🤗
I can't get why they are refereed to as pigs?
Damn confusing you know😛

Me? Um.. I guess I would like to be a bunny. Poofy, bucked teeth, no business but to hog and piss and look cute while at it
You are my pumpkin pumpkin, hello honey bunny...
I am your dumpling dumpling hello honey bunny😳

orion23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nik03 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheLadyMcQueer

You and your love for wolfs!❤️

Haina 😛
Abhi ya.. Tu aaya Kar na 🤗
CarpeDiem_365 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I would like to turn Tahfeem into a tigress, not that she already isn't one. Way to go you brave heart!
🤣🤣
CarpeDiem_365 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
For Everyone-

Do you think that many of your plans regarding life have gone like you hoped them to go?
I don't plan much. But whatever little I have... not really ! 😳

If not fully but may be to some extent?
Yes, sometimes !😆

Or did things take a completely different route for you?
They have. I had never contemplated where I am today ! In terms of worldly or physical aspect ! As a person am closer to that..though still there is a long way go!

Nik03 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: orion23

Aye chup!
Serenade me later!
Abhi mai complement de ri.. Don't return okay!

Hehe.. Ok ji.
Love you ❤️
akrocks77 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Kyunki sawaal rukne nahi chahiye 😛😆
tarushiv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What you do in your leisure time?
akrocks77 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarushiv

What you do in your leisure time?

Hey Tarushi!
This depends on my mood mostly... painting or sketching or sometimes movies.. sometimes cricket.. or reading maybe ... nothing fixed 😆