tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@shiana thanx 4 sharing.
they hav nice bonding off-screen. i dont watch the show but segment is nice.
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khushboo_kzk

He was in love ne mila di Jodi...right...younger brother...nice video...

Yes he was in Love Ne Mila Di Jodi!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊

And he was the younger brother there and the younger brother in EBI as well!!!!πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› 😊 😊 😊 😊

The video is lovely!!!!πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

RubabNoor11D thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
WOW. Roshini ka Varu... From Love Ny Mila DI Jodi. 😊😊😊

NIce Video. 😳😳😳

I like Varun. nice guy. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

@shiana thanx 4 sharing.

they hav nice bonding off-screen. i dont watch the show but segment is nice.

You are welcome Dolly!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊

Nowadays when we hear of the leads not getting along with each other it is great to see they have a good bonding!!!

So much so that rumours started that they are dating each other!!!!πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

jasminerahul thumbnail
nice video.both had a nice time together.eating...beach...i duno who that girl is.i know only dishank
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: RubabNoor11D

WOW. Roshini ka Varu... From Love Ny Mila DI Jodi. 😊😊😊

NIce Video. 😳😳😳

I like Varun. nice guy. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Yes Roshni ka Varun from Love Ne Mila Di Jodi!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊

Actually from that show his journey of being a younger brother of male and female leads started!!!!πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ

I like Dishank!!!!❀️ ❀️ ❀️ ❀️

Even I liked the character of Varun but I don't really like him in this show!!!!😳 😳 😳 😳 😳

Yes this video of him enjoying like this is very nice!!!!πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

nice video.both had a nice time together.eating...beach...i duno who that girl is.i know only dishank

The video is great!!!!πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Yes they had a great time on the beach!!!!πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› 😊 😊 😊 😊

I love panipuri and seeing them even I feel like eating it!!!!❀️ ❀️ ❀️ ❀️

The girl is Tanvi Dogra who plays the female lead Falguni in Jiji Maa opposite Dishank!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊

kumari27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice interview πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
both are looking greatπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

yes suresh looking dashingπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

kya gola khaya hai ...awaaz ke sath ...lovelyπŸ˜†

they had great timeπŸ‘
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: kumari27

nice interview πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

both are looking greatπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

yes suresh looking dashingπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

kya gola khaya hai ...awaaz ke sath ...lovelyπŸ˜†

they had great timeπŸ‘

Yes it is great!!!!πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Both are looking much better than they do in the show!!!!πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ

Yes indeed Suresh is looking very handsome and cool!!!!😳 😳 😳 😳 😳

I think it is more fun to have the gola with sound!!!!πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

They had so much fun!!!!πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘