Karn Duryodhan Scene

riti4u thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
About last night's episode, finally Creatives got back Gem track.. thank God..😃
Though there were lot of moments that stood out in this episode especially fight fall and catch sequence😆 but I really loved the scene where Karn is watching moon and thinking of how he will get the Gem.. A concerned Duryodhana watches over.. and understands his friend's worry.. It was really sweet of him the way he takes help of karna himself in winning that Gem from her queen..

Bhanumati looked graceful and indeed mature.. Both Duryodhana and Bhanumati are progressing as couple..

So far this show has show genuine friendship between Duryodhana and karn. Hope it stays the same..and grow beautifully😊

DiRa_Love thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i was about to post about karn and dury scene and saw it's already done!! agree!! i somehow feel it's the first time this friendship is being shown as two sides and geniune (if i m not wrong) and hope this continues
AngelicNee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riti4u

About last night's episode, finally Creatives got back Gem track.. thank God..😃

Though there were lot of moments that stood out in this episode especially fight fall and catch sequence😆 but I really loved the scene where Karn is watching moon and thinking of how he will get the Gem.. A concerned Duryodhana watches over.. and understands his friend's worry.. It was really sweet of him the way he takes help of karna himself in winning that Gem from her queen..

Bhanumati looked graceful and indeed mature.. Both Duryodhana and Bhanumati are progressing as couple..

So far this show has show genuine friendship between Duryodhana and karn. Hope it stays the same..and grow beautifully😊

honestly more than the childhood friends ArRvi, the new friends seems more connected and understanding.. dury could understand Karns dilemma without any words while arjun is oblivious to urvis hurt while he insults karn.. i really love this dury karn friendship
Brahmaputra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Last episode was one beautiful episode. I wish all episodes were the same!

And the Angel falls disappears in night! May be it returns Venezuela for sleep.😕

Aashim seems to be the kind of actor whose acting skill doesn't emerge unless he is given some powerful scenes. Yesterday he did display a surprisingly large spectrum of emotions that have been missing till now. CVs, give that guy something to act.😡 He is not a doormat!

I am in LOVE with this Suyodhana.😳 He is quite charming and understanding, than all other characters in the show, though sometimes a few of his nuts get loose. He jumped like a little boy when he won the game. His joy of helping Karna is quite adorable. How deep and beautiful a bond is theirs!!! How would it have been for the original Karna and Suyo? No wonder why Karna chose to be on his side forever.😎

And Bhaanumati. She became a totally different woman after marriage. She changed so much that she forgot to change her dress after suhaag raat!🤣

Why Anga rani Urvi is silent to taane-maaroying Arjuna? Why? Why? I can't dislike him, kya hare, bachpan ka affair hai.

And finally we are getting some family scenes of Karna. I hope it goes on like that. I long to see his scenes with Radha maa. I am missing her.😭
adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
They are exploring the Suyodana side now rather than Duryodana ...
Bhanumati is shown very egoistic and mature at the same time... Eager to see how she evolves out
gemini54 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great observation and writing. I loved Tuesdays episode too especially the Duryodhan and Karna scenes and the Bhanumathi ones . These three are my characters so far and the actor playing Karna is slowly getting into the skin of the character and hopefully continue to do so.
For now Uruvi for her regal birth seems to be less of a queen than Bhanumathi maybe because she is so smitten by Karna . 😉
No comments on Arjuna
AngelicNee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brahmaputra

Last episode was one beautiful episode. I wish all episodes were the same!

And the Angel falls disappears in night! May be it returns Venezuela for sleep.😕

Aashim seems to be the kind of actor whose acting skill doesn't emerge unless he is given some powerful scenes. Yesterday he did display a surprisingly large spectrum of emotions that have been missing till now. CVs, give that guy something to act.😡 He is not a doormat!

I am in LOVE with this Suyodhana.😳 He is quite charming and understanding, than all other characters in the show, though sometimes a few of his nuts get loose. He jumped like a little boy when he won the game. His joy of helping Karna is quite adorable. How deep and beautiful a bond is theirs!!! How would it have been for the original Karna and Suyo? No wonder why Karna chose to be on his side forever.😎

And Bhaanumati. She became a totally different woman after marriage. She changed so much that she forgot to change her dress after suhaag raat!🤣

Why Anga rani Urvi is silent to taane-maaroying Arjuna? Why? Why? I can't dislike him, kya hare, bachpan ka affair hai.

And finally we are getting some family scenes of Karna. I hope it goes on like that. I long to see his scenes with Radha maa. I am missing her.😭

maybe she is anlysing his drishtikon😛 her silence was surprising.. she just kept glaring.. maybe she doesnt know how to stop arjun
Antara123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'm a fan of this Duryodhan. He could have forced his wife, but he finds another way to get it from her by defeating her simply. Wowowow Loved this scene between Karna-Duryodhan