Lol Mihir Tulsi next to each other
My take on possible Kyunki's younger generation tracks
Garvita's new show
Alia's performance in gangubai is a big disappointment
Triangle - Veer Tara A P Dhillon
Why Colors why
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 4th T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Say Cheese! Tulsi, Mihir, Noyna
Hahaha 🤣 you are seriously something how are you able to come with such light topics👍🏼
But you guys are lucky you atleast saw them talking 6times...sin si I missed initial episodes I only saw them speak when they counter attacking on AJ descision on marrying guddan🤣*Poor me always missing important events*🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Secretfollower2
Awesome post🤣
Actually mjhe to unke name BHI Yaad NH h 😆 atleast you noticed that they spoke 7 or 8 times.i already said that they r good for nothing isse jyada screen space swetha ko MilaAhem - ji maa and BB- ji papa😆
Originally posted by: rs-shailu29
amazing topic 😆...
they have no role because there wives do the work ...3rd one never seen him 🤣
this time we can say that guddan is smart player.she have a problem from 3 bandariyo and their madari.so she decided 2 sell themOriginally posted by: captainplus
what shweta ? the pandit in the mandap was more relevant 😆Even the head of kinner in ME spoke than 10 times the words they spoke till date 😆i was wondering Guddu sold everything in card game even AJ & bahus but before bahus why didn't she sell these sons ? 😕 why are they safe ? 😆at times AJ yells & shuts them up like Kokila used to do with Ahem 🤣
Originally posted by: captainplus
This makes me wonder before the bahus came how grim would be life in Jindal mentionwith only dadi & AJ living with these khata-peeta furniture😔@Bold i guess PH doesn't have enough budget to buy another furniture😆
Originally posted by: Secretfollower2
this time we can say that guddan is smart player.she have a problem from 3 bandariyo and their madari.so she decided 2 sell them
Guddan have no problem with 3 sons.jitni bewakoof ye Ladki dikhti hai utni hai nh😎.day by day she becomes Mrs guddan Akshay jindal😆