So far very dull and boring season..

joker83 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
This board (forums) is also dead..
Vikas showing up in like first week or so to show mirrors to housemates. Seriously??? they have not even stepped in the house and this guy shows up.. now we have secret room drama in like first 3 weeks... Correct me if I'm wrong but the ring holding task usually comes later on but this year came very early and the ring holding contestants were bad choice !!!!!

is BB the only one trying to play ? hahaha

454573 thumbnail
Vikaas need to see himself in mirror..that fake @@@@
Flop aadmi lol

Flop advice de kay giya
joker83 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus

Vikaas need to see himself in mirror..that fake @@@@

Flop aadmi lol

Flop advice de kay giya

the funniest part was when he said Sree tu mera dost hai tujhe s=janta hoon main.. after he left and Sree said who is he I don't even know him hahahahaha
JaggatJug thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I like this season because I watch it everyday to just see if there's any new twist and the season has finally picked up pace since Surbhi came to the house
Ratukrus thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I completely agree with you Joker! I haven't watched the show for the last one week and I don't miss it either. I just come on the forum sometimes to see what's cooking. 🤢