We are really Akshan fans????

superdil19 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
I think we are not Akshan fans
Sorry to say but its true...
We got  such a very good couple as #Akshan but we are not happy and spreading future story which have no base and creating disappointment for fans of this new telly couple.

I don't understand what they want we have seen udan in this show lead actor firstly chakor or paras letter than change as chakor or suraj same thing in swaragni , kasuti is also in same platform. I only want to say that makers can be change their mind any point of time its depends on trp so please chill guys some story start from lead and suddenly they change like nisha or uske cousins is another show , i thought enjoying this show with great couple Akshan and increase the trp.

This couple deserves lots of love so please stop the nonsense or enjoying current story line.

Currently i never seen any scene which is indicating towards aj as negative character because in show iss pyar ko kya naam doon show arnav character is more psycho than#Aj so please stop it and lets enjoy #Akshan a new era lovestory which revolves around two person which is totally different with each other not only thought but age is also matter but how a rudely person start living their life with happiness because of guddan or how guddan se #Sab kuchh ho payega because of mr. #perfect

#Love#Akshan

Edited by superdil19 - 5 years ago

Ajgud thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Wait firstly you can't abuse or term as Akhat fans 
Or Guddan fans it's out of India forum rule do kindly change your title 

Yes I agree on the point about making Akshan great pair 

So that makers can't even go on udaan or Nisha route 
Well on uddan chakor Vivan did not have acsoarkling chemistry where as Suraj ND chakor has in Nisha Viraj was ourt due to the politics behind the camera team 

Yes we should more shout for Akshan 

I really hope there is no 3 angle as per original plot 

For that we have to be active on Twitter Instagram but seeing such little response I am afraid of it !

Me ved raj is the pH u can contact him on Insta plus just make shout out on zee page about #Akshan !